Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Banana bread jungle

Posted May 18, 2015
Amazing room with view. Staff were very personal and attentive to every need. Excellent touch with the fresh cookies..topped up daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Best hotel, best service

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We really did feel like family! The rooms were expansive, and the service and attention to detail was impeccable. Would return in a heartbeat. Food was good, breakfast was great. So much food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mel

Hotel is located in a hidden area of Ubud.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It's located in a hidden area. A small pathway is to the hotel main gate. Staffs are very friendly and professional. In the night time, you can listen to the nature and foresee the forest in the daytime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Atlanta

wonderful Bali

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff and food was excellent. The room had issues. The telephone was broken when we moved in. The toilet did not flush properly and the doors to the room were warped so bugs got into the room. The property is beautiful and has potential but general maintenance needs to be upgraded. Most issues were immediately fixed but guests are not maintenance managers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magdafrom Melbourne

Newlywed

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
This place is absolutely magical. Every single detail is beautifully thought out - from the stunning gardens and pools, to the delicious food, to the friendly staff. Everything is amazing. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

ずっと部屋に居たくなるホテル

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: 部屋からの眺めが最高です。常にテーブルの上に常備されているクッキーがおいしかったです。
Cons: ドライヤーの風が弱く、髪が乾かないのでほとんど使用しませんでした。
Location: 歩いていける格安スパやレストランがいっぱいでいいです。
今回チェックイン時間が早すぎた為か、部屋がまだ用意出来ておらず同じ系列のコマネカ ビスマであれば、アップグレードした良い部屋をすぐに案内出来るとのことでした。見てから決めてもいいと言われ、車で5分程度離れたビスマで部屋を拝見したところスタッフの言った通り、とても素晴らしい部屋でした。即決してビスマに泊まりました。タンガユダも口コミ評価が高く少し残念と最初は思いましたが、ホテルで過ごすうちにここの系列のホテルは全て素晴らしいだろうと思いました。シャトルバスが定期的に出ていますので他のホテルにも寄ることがありましたが、とても清潔でスタッフの対応も良いです。私が泊まった部屋には庭にドリアンの木があり幾つかなっていてとても印象的でした。朝食も部屋でも食べれて、オーダー式で部屋からの最高の眺めの中ゆっくりいただけるのは最高でした。観光に行かなくても、ライステラスの様な眺め、綺麗なプールがあるので外に行く必要があまり感じられません。雨期ということもありましたが、部屋で過ごすには最適なホテルだと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SRINIVASfrom bangalore

Good holiday

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom さいたま市

英語を勉強してまた来ます

Posted Dec 14, 2014
このホテルのBestな滞在はあまり出歩かずホテルでのんびりすることですね! プールに浮かんだりゴロゴロ本読んだり。フリーアクティビティのヨガが気持ちよかった! 雨季だからどうかと思ったけど、夜はサザンクロスも見れて満足。 皆さんが書き込んでいるホテルスタッフのアットホームな雰囲気は英語が出来ればもっと堪能できたはず。勉強してまた来ます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gabrielfrom Schweiz

Fantastisches Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bei der Ankunft wurden wir unverzüglich vom kompletten Personal überaus freundlich begrüsst. Die Hotelmanagerin hat uns dann über eine Offerte informiert, bei der wir unser gebuchtes Zimmer im Tanggayuda gegen dieses im Zentrum bei Bisma eintauschen könnten. Der kostenlose Shuttle-Service fuhr uns in Komaneka at Bisma um die Zimmer zu besichtigen. Wir haben uns vor Ort entschieden in diesem sehr sauberen Hotelzimmer inklusive Balkon, Sofa, Dusche, Badewanne, Apple-Tv etc. zu bleiben. Wir haben dies definitiv nicht bereut. Das aufmerksame Hotelpersonal, welches nach wenigen Stunden bereits unsere Namen kannte, konnte uns jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Wenn irgendetwas nicht funktionierte, wurde dies in windeseile behoben. Wir haben uns wie zu Hause und sehr willkommen gefühlt. Das Hotel können wir nur weiter empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yun-chingfrom Taiwan

太棒的villa了!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
很棒的飯店 景色 設計 客房服務都很好 浴室也好大一間 有獨立的發呆亭跟泳池 有機會 一定會再去住的!