Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mel

Hotel is located in a hidden area of Ubud.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It's located in a hidden area. A small pathway is to the hotel main gate. Staffs are very friendly and professional. In the night time, you can listen to the nature and foresee the forest in the daytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

ずっと部屋に居たくなるホテル

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: 部屋からの眺めが最高です。常にテーブルの上に常備されているクッキーがおいしかったです。
Cons: ドライヤーの風が弱く、髪が乾かないのでほとんど使用しませんでした。
Location: 歩いていける格安スパやレストランがいっぱいでいいです。
今回チェックイン時間が早すぎた為か、部屋がまだ用意出来ておらず同じ系列のコマネカ ビスマであれば、アップグレードした良い部屋をすぐに案内出来るとのことでした。見てから決めてもいいと言われ、車で5分程度離れたビスマで部屋を拝見したところスタッフの言った通り、とても素晴らしい部屋でした。即決してビスマに泊まりました。タンガユダも口コミ評価が高く少し残念と最初は思いましたが、ホテルで過ごすうちにここの系列のホテルは全て素晴らしいだろうと思いました。シャトルバスが定期的に出ていますので他のホテルにも寄ることがありましたが、とても清潔でスタッフの対応も良いです。私が泊まった部屋には庭にドリアンの木があり幾つかなっていてとても印象的でした。朝食も部屋でも食べれて、オーダー式で部屋からの最高の眺めの中ゆっくりいただけるのは最高でした。観光に行かなくても、ライステラスの様な眺め、綺麗なプールがあるので外に行く必要があまり感じられません。雨期ということもありましたが、部屋で過ごすには最適なホテルだと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom さいたま市

英語を勉強してまた来ます

Posted Dec 14, 2014
このホテルのBestな滞在はあまり出歩かずホテルでのんびりすることですね! プールに浮かんだりゴロゴロ本読んだり。フリーアクティビティのヨガが気持ちよかった! 雨季だからどうかと思ったけど、夜はサザンクロスも見れて満足。 皆さんが書き込んでいるホテルスタッフのアットホームな雰囲気は英語が出来ればもっと堪能できたはず。勉強してまた来ます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Impeccable Service. Great rooms. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jinfrom Korea

진정한 휴식을 취할수 있는 곳

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
꾸따에서 우붓까지 오는 길이 힘들었지만 숙소에서의 불만이 전혀없는 만점 호텔입니다. 마사지는 보통이었지만 그외에 음식 맛과 직원들의 친절 객실 서비스..특히 어느곳에나 앉을수 있는 소파와 무료 애프터눈티 세트,책,과일,쿠키 등을 제공하여 더욱 좋았어요. 우붓 시내로의 셔틀도 자주있지만 들어오는 순간 나가기 싫은 곳입니다. 성인용풀 2곳과 유아용풀 1곳도 있어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our 43rd wedding anniversary. Could not have been looked after better. Definately recommend as a great couples resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom California

Amazing stay!

Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had the most wonderful time at Komaneka Tanggayuda. The property is amazing and the service is flawless. From all the small touches scattered throughout such as the home-made cookies and no charge activities to the gorgeous pool and fantastic villas, I would, without hesitation, highly recommend this property to anybody traveling to Bali.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

A little Paradise!

Posted Feb 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised to be ungraded to a villa because it was off-peak season. The villa was more than anyone can expect. It offered privacy, relaxation, coziness and luxury coupled with excellent service from all the staff. What an experience! Perfect for a romantic getaway. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Memorable Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2010
My sister and I stayed there for 4 nights. We had prepaid for our room. Everything was ready upon our arrival. They had drinks waiting in our room for us. The staff were superb. They knew us by name. We had a wakeup call setup one morning but we got out of the room much before that and were in the restaurant eating breakfast when the waitress told us about our wakeup call! They had tracked us down to ensure that we were OK and up. The afternoon tea was a nice surprise and food served was perfect. We used the spa twice and it was perfect. We used their free shuttle and we found it to be quite convenient. We asked them to call our driver that we had hooked up with in Kuta and without hesitation they did (several times). At another very reputable hotel in Nusa Dua they would NOT do that. They wanted to charge us $2 per minute! I cannot say enough about how wonderful everyone at Komaneka was. I highly recommend it and would LOVE to go back in the future.