Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and gardens a little outside UBUD

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Ambiance was great with lush garden and swimming pools
Cons: Staff needs to be trained better, is not very friendly or interested,
Location: Monkey forest, rice terraces, evening performances, shopping
Staff was not very helpful in arranging transportation and did not have a standard price. Also no water was supplied in room on a daily basis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Tidy well appointed Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: This hotel was nice and quite, was clean, staff were friendly and helpful. there restaurant meals were priced okay. with in walking distance to shops.
Cons: Staff's English could be approved on, hard to communicate. Rooms and grounds are looking a bit tried, Spar pool out of action [empty] no reason given.
Location: It is about a 30min walk to Ubud, down hill to shops. Very handy to heaps of good shopping and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay with this hotel, it was nice and quite. The rooms could be a bit cleaner, but okay. The bed in our room was very hard,okay if you are used to sleeping on the ground. A bit strange having a window looking into the bathroom and toilet from the bed though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra Australia

Good location, beautiful setting

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Stayed at Kori for 7 nights. Loved the hotel & breakfast was delicious. 2 pools - well 3 if you include the kids pool atop the main pool are lovely. Good proximity to Ubud centre, good restaurants nearby highly recommend Indus & Naughty Nuris - both within walking distance. Would stay again! Only downside was the spa was out of action :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This is a nice hotel just a little ways away from the main streets...it was still close enough for me and my wife to walk to were we wanted to go. Nice rooms and pool and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Adelaide South AustraliaS

Kori Resort Ubud a home away from home

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Position away from hustle and bustle of the village The pools were excellent and breakfast's amazing
Cons: Only thing I would add is coffee making facilities would be useful
Location: A great restaurant just down the road. We had two main courses and drinks for next to nothing and the quality was amazing
A wonderful place to stay. The staff are helpful and friendly. A great walk into the village but catch a taxi back as it is all up hill. The pools and surroundings were fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karl from San Francisco, CA

Rama Beach Inn Review May 2014

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Family-run, cheap, right on the water. What you see is what you get.
Cons: Better bathroom facilities and more fans in the rooms.
Location: Great location near other hotels and hostels, restaurants, beaches, moped/snorkel/surf rentals. Be sure to walk, bike, or moped around and explore.
Great family-run facility right on the shore. Beautiful views, especially around sunrise and sunset. Ask for Siti and King Octopus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shursen Parsad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent surroundings and service

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Swimming pools were wonderful. They kindly lit the insect repellent every night to protect us from moskitos!
Cons: Shame about the sliding door of the bathroom as it didn't lock nor soundproof. Fridge door had loose line of shelf which made me break 3 water bottles
Location: It is slightly far from Ubud central and there were only 4 shuttle a day which made it difficult to travel back and forth.
Wow, it was like we were in a forrest. Trees and flowers were everywhere and the rooms were clean and large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WCT from Singapore

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is located next to good restaurants - Italian, French and Indonesian. It take 20 minutes to walk to town center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by good from good

good

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice