Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Fantastic Staff, Great Location

Posted Feb 25, 2015
What a fantastic 10 night stay. We were made welcome and looked after by everyone at Kuta Angel. In a great location with the bar overlooking the busy street it is the perfect place to unwind and soak up the atmosphere. New, nice, clean. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great hotel Close to the Beach

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Super staff, good breakfast,everything is like new ! Only 2min walk to beach 6 or 8 mins walk to all the clubs.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

1 Night Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly, location, cleanliness, modern appearance, price.
Cons: Have the room ready for your use and if water, aircon etc are not operating, have the customer placed into a better room immediately.
Unfortunately on my 1 night stay there was no running water in my room, it was eventually repaired but it still had no hot water on my stay. The air con was not cool enough either with only one of the vents operating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

kutaの中心に位置する新しいホテル

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: 立地が抜群で、綺麗。
Cons: entranceが見つけにくいが、併設する同名のrestaurantを見つけて。
Location: Jl. pantai kuta (クタ海岸通り)の真ん中でKutaの中心。Jl. Legianよりは騒々しくない。
新しい。staffに訊いたら、1年前にできたとのこと。Indonesiaでは珍しく、bath roomが快適。交通渋滞が年々ひどくなるので、どこにも徒歩圏内であるのは、割合貴重。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

대체로 만족 했슴

Posted Dec 30, 2014
신규 호텔로 내부가 상당히 깔끔함. 저가 호텔로서 위치 가격 아주 양호함. 조식이 상대적으로 많이 빈약항.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

値段相応

Posted Nov 10, 2014
好条件: 立地。築年数。スタッフのサービス。 改善点: 排水設備(部屋内の天井から水が漏れてきた)。お湯が出ない日があった。部屋のドアを閉めるとき、音がうるさい。 総合的に見れば、あの金額はリーズナブルだと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sun jungfrom 대한민국

꾸따엔젤호텔 좋아요1

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 정말 좋습니다. 꾸따스퀘어와 뽀삐스1 중간에 위치하고 있습니다. 굳이 따지자면 꾸따스퀘어가 더 가깝습니다. 위치는 개인적으로 아주 좋습니다. 호텔 시설은 한국 기준으로 아주 좋은 모텔이상은 됩니다. 단, 뷔폐식 조식과 수영장은 없습니다. 조식은 서양식 및 인도네시아 음식이 주문이 가능한데 중복가능합니다. 맛은 평타 이상은 됩니다. 그리고 호텔 직원들의 서비스는 보통 이상입니다. 주로 호텔에 머무르지 않는 여행자에게 적합한 호텔입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Newly redone hotel in the touristy area of Kuta with walking distance to the beach, very comfortable bed and beautiful bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, AUS

Good location.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
My girlfriend and I stayed in the burn baby burn room for 3 nights at the end of October 2014. Upon arrival we were greeted with a welcome drink which I think was some sort of tropical juice. The room itself was a good size (junior diamond suite), the only downside was we got a room with a tub instead of shower as showering in a tub is a big hassle. Easy walking distance to Kuta beach (10 minutes) and other shopping areas. One annoyance for me was getting the keycard working for the door, once you do it a couple of times you get good at it but the first time was painful (we weren't shown how). Overall it was a pleasant experience and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to tourist area

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Room Air-con is not very strong (not cold) can be better. Toilet is clean . More Power Plug in the room will be good.
Location: is near to Kuta Beach, shopping area, discovery shopping mall, massage.
Everything is great. Staff are approachable and friendly. The hotel is clean.