Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from KL

Nice hotel located at centre of Kuta

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Overall satisfied experience. The hotel is conveniently situated at centre of Kuta. Restaurants are just everywhere. The only thing is that the breakfast seems to be insufficient, with limited choices. There are better food out there.
3 out of 5
by Travel Lover from big easy, USA

Kuta Angel

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Location is convenient to the city center and beach.
Cons: Room cleanliness and maintenance - we had some dampness and mold in our room.
Room size is good, but rooms are not cleaned thoroughly. Whenever one exits the hotel to walk down the street, it is a continual bombardment of people asking where you are going, do you need transportation/a taxi, can they sell you something, then saying something sarcastic if you turn them down, or stay silent. It made me want to stay in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tan from Australia

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!!

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Very central and friendly staff
Cons: Need a mirror in the rooms that doesn't have the dark tint on it. :)
Location: Across the road from a good DVD shop, 5mins walk from Matahari square, situated in Kuta square, great shopping at your doorstep.
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean rooms.....what more could one want? :) I will definately stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel lovely staff

Posted Jan 15, 2014
We both enjoyed our stay at the kuta angel ! The staff were lovely and very friendly always! Smaller than it looks in the pictures but brand new , clean and in the heart of kuta!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GGM from singapore

good location,fantastic service, big room

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel location is perfect, the staff is friendly, room is clean and good size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jen from Singapore

Excellent service

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and we were greeted with a welcome drink and fruit platter when we checked in. Small boutique hotel but had an enjoyable stay! The staff was very pleasant. Only downside was that the pool was very small, only 2 tanning beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thuan Nguyen from U.S.A

close to all the main action

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel to stay at. Hotel is located in the heart of the city where easy to access to everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Western Australia

Walking distance to most amenities

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: Matahari, markets, restaurants, beach
Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff who can't do enough to make your stay comfortable. 5-10 minute walk to Matahari and the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com