Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 東京

クタビーチまで5分

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: スタッフもはとても丁寧で親切。そして最高の笑顔。
Cons: シャワーの水圧が弱い
Location: クタスクエア、クタビーチまで歩いて5分とかからない、クタの中心です。 コンビニも近くにありかなり便利です。それなのにうるさくありません。
クタビーチまで5分の所にあるホテルです。一階にはレストランがあり、そこで食事を楽しんだり、スポーツ観戦をしながらお酒を飲む事もできます。まさにクタの中心で、どこへ行くにもアクセスも良く、空港も近いです。 スタッフも親切で部屋も快適に使う事ができました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

What a little gem!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Staff/service, comfortable beds, quiet room and location
Location: If you like kuta this is well located and walking distance to everything
We stayed one night and could have stayed longer. Good sized rooms, well appointed, super clean and verrry comfortable bed= great night sleep. This is smack bang in KUTA and close to everything, but the room is quiet. The staff are friendly and this place is great value for money. There is a small/compact pool area for a dip but if you are looking to laze around the pool this place might not be for you. Great small hotel in the heart of Kuta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

In the Middle of Kuta

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The Staff were the highlight, and the room was great value.
Cons: The pool was a let down simply due to the lack of sun.
Location: It is within walking distance to the beach and some fabulous restaurants and shopping
The hotel is located right in the center of Kuta, fabulous location for shopping and the beach. After a few days it became tiresome heaving to deal with all the shop keepers right outside, they didn't seem to get to know us like previous visits, this is no fault of the hotel however. We found it a great location to base from, within walking distance of everything we wanted. Drives didn't seem to know where it was however, so keep the address handy. The pool was the only disappointment, it doesn't get much if any sun, so isn't somewhere to stay if you like to lounge by the pool. The Room (Junior Suite) was great, the bath (the reason we booked the room) was beautiful and the room was huge. The staff were the highlight, always willing to help and go above and beyond to cater to any of your needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Close to malls and shops.
Cons: To provide basic necessities.
Location: Malls and many F&B.
The hotel is within walking distance from malls and shops. However, the hotel does not provide basic necessities eg. Toothbrush, shower cap etc. The door card access is not working well, have to try many times in order to enter room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

쿠타엔젤~~~

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
좋았습니다~ 다만 객실에 창문이 하나도 없어서 환기가 안되는게 불편... 쿠타 중심부임에도 조용하고 방음도 잘되고 아주 굿이었어용
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Fabulous, clean hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: See above.
I loved staying at the Kuta Angel hotel. If you want gardens and a big swimming pool, then this is not the place for you, but for me personally it was perfect. Very clean. Staff extremely helpful. Food was beautiful. Seriously comfortable bed and everything was nice and new as the hotel is only 2 years old. I had no complaints whatsoever. 5 minutes walk to the beach and close to everything you need. I'll definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great hotel close to beach ,restaurants and beach

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Great rooms, staff and location.
Cons: Can't really think of any negatives for this place. All good.
Location: 5 minutes walking to the beach, lots of shops and restaurants right there, everything you want in Kuta.
We arrived mid afternoon, went to the reception desk, were processed, given a cool towel, a welcome drink and taken to our room. we were surprised to find out we had been upgraded to a beautiful large room. Great friendly , polite staff and perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Wonderful stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Gray location, comfortable beds clean room. Short stroll to the beach. Must stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by german from España

Un buen hotel en un barrio malo

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
El Hotel esta bien y el personal amable pero por desgracia se encuentra en una zona muy mala. Caminar por los alrededores resulta muy desagradable por el acoso continuo de los vendedores de la calle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Good short-term stay location

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Location, price, staff friendliness.
Cons: Nada.
Location: Legian road shops and nightlife nearby. 10 minute walk to the beach.
Only stayed one night, good location not too far from the beach and Legian Road nightlife and shops. Clean, nice room. Friendly staff.