Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to tourist area

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Room Air-con is not very strong (not cold) can be better. Toilet is clean . More Power Plug in the room will be good.
Location: is near to Kuta Beach, shopping area, discovery shopping mall, massage.
Everything is great. Staff are approachable and friendly. The hotel is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfortable and good location hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Located in shopping area, near to restaurant and massage shop. V nice and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wood

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great stay at kuta angel clean rooms friendly staff and close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuta

Nice hotel when you arrive in Bali

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice Hotel closed to the airport, beach, restaurant and shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wolf pack of 1 from Perth

Great little hideaway from the main area

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little place off the main strip Short walk to the beach Very clean and tidy inside Swimming pool area is small, but great for a short dip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roslan from Singapore

Near to beach n shopping with centre

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Located in the heart of of kuta shopping with district
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minxiang Li from Singapore

nice room and friendly service at a fair price

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally speaking, Kuta Angel is a comfortable 3 star hotel with nice rooms as well as friendly staff. It is located in central Kuta, so walkale to a lot of restaurants and the beach. The breakfast is also not bad. This hotel is a good choice for people who plan to spend most of day time on touring outside and just wanna a comfortable sleep at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & New Hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Location and the cleaniness
Cons: The responsibility of the staff
Location: 5-10 mins walk to Kuta Beach, Hard Rock Cafe and shopping mall. Outside of the hotel have lots of shop and chillout area.
I was there for 3D2N. The only problem is the communication between the staff. The bad incident i have is that i have emailed them for the arrangement for airport pickup weeks before my arrival but due to their interior miscommunication, no pick up from the airport on my arrival date and make me waited for about an hour and i have to take a taxi over to the hotel myself. But to compensate us, the General Manager personally drive us for shopping and lunch and even arrange a free transport to send us to airport on the last day. Overall i have good experience for this hotel. It is only 11mths old so is really new and the location is really good as is near to the shopping mall, beach and even those nightlife area. . The ID is nice and the room is very clean too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from KL

Nice hotel located at centre of Kuta

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Overall satisfied experience. The hotel is conveniently situated at centre of Kuta. Restaurants are just everywhere. The only thing is that the breakfast seems to be insufficient, with limited choices. There are better food out there.