Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

대체로 만족 했슴

Posted Dec 30, 2014
신규 호텔로 내부가 상당히 깔끔함. 저가 호텔로서 위치 가격 아주 양호함. 조식이 상대적으로 많이 빈약항.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

値段相応

Posted Nov 10, 2014
好条件: 立地。築年数。スタッフのサービス。 改善点: 排水設備(部屋内の天井から水が漏れてきた)。お湯が出ない日があった。部屋のドアを閉めるとき、音がうるさい。 総合的に見れば、あの金額はリーズナブルだと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Newly redone hotel in the touristy area of Kuta with walking distance to the beach, very comfortable bed and beautiful bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, AUS

Good location.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
My girlfriend and I stayed in the burn baby burn room for 3 nights at the end of October 2014. Upon arrival we were greeted with a welcome drink which I think was some sort of tropical juice. The room itself was a good size (junior diamond suite), the only downside was we got a room with a tub instead of shower as showering in a tub is a big hassle. Easy walking distance to Kuta beach (10 minutes) and other shopping areas. One annoyance for me was getting the keycard working for the door, once you do it a couple of times you get good at it but the first time was painful (we weren't shown how). Overall it was a pleasant experience and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to tourist area

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Room Air-con is not very strong (not cold) can be better. Toilet is clean . More Power Plug in the room will be good.
Location: is near to Kuta Beach, shopping area, discovery shopping mall, massage.
Everything is great. Staff are approachable and friendly. The hotel is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Comfortable and good location hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Located in shopping area, near to restaurant and massage shop. V nice and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MASfrom Perth

Great Location

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great location for shopping, beaches and restaurants, very clean and service excellent but if you want a pool then don't book this hotel - pool no bigger than an average backyard swimming pool and only enough room for 2 sun loungers and not in sun. Stayed 4 nights and only managed to get hot water in the shower 1 of those nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

친철하고 위치가 좋아요 !!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
레스토랑이 맛있고 직원분들이 친절해서 좋았어요. 특히 택시 타고 돌아다닐 때 사기당하지 않도록 뭔가 도와주셔서 너무 든든했어요!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wood

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great stay at kuta angel clean rooms friendly staff and close to everything