Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by robert thomas from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Privacy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Australia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Largs Bay Adelaide

Close to business interests

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: It feels very personal and comfortable. A second home!
Cons: Kill the rooster!
Location: The location was very handy to the shops and places to eat
We found Kuta Lagoon a very nice place to stay close to where our business is conducted. It was nice and quiet except for the rooster next door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Great location.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: good location, 10min walk to beach and 20-30 min stroll to Kuta square.
fantastic place to stay especially if you just want a lazy and relaxing holiday. The fact that you step straight out of your room into the pool means your free to come and go as you please. Would recommend to anyone. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly, definitely will be using this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cloreen from Perth

Private pool Villa

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a private pool villa. Nice big clean room. Pool great size for two people. Close to restaurants and shopping. Only criticism is outside area needs a bit of painting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Secure, secluded hotel in the heart of Kuta/Legian

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Our family of 6 enjoyed this beautiful hotel. The pool access rooms were fantastic. The staff were wonderful and very helpful. Once inside the hotel you felt miles away from the hustle of Kuta. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel and Service in grwat location of Legian / Kuta. Pool was good and access from room made it more special. Nice and cool and big beds. Just need to make sure showers are cleaned properly as ours had abit of mould in it in the grout lines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Choose poolside room others v basic.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
If you're after a one night place to crash then it's goof value and fine. The poolside rooms are great, the others are quite old and very very basic. The pool is good, staff were fantastic and very accomodating. Location is good, quite central, probably 5 minute to mayhem end of Kuta and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearsall, Western Australia

Quiet, friendly resort

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Overall a very pleasant experience. Quiet and relaxing time. Only improvements are to upgrade the bath towels to a better quality and lower SPA prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ettalong. NSW

Central location.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Close to both Legian and kuta. Friendly helpful staff.