Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ettalong. NSW

Central location.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Close to both Legian and kuta. Friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great hotel in Kuta/Legian

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Even gave us use of a villa for the day as our room wasn't going to be available until 7pm. Pool is lovely. Great location. Only complaint would be no hairdryer and TV reception wasn't good. Wifi good. Nice little balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Everything you need...

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Set back from the busy road giving it the feel of a hidden oasis. Wonderfully friendly staff, best pool, quite and a great location. Restaurant food only average but hundreds of places to choose to eat just a stroll away. Bobo's Travel and Tours across the road will sort any thing you need, looking for an island day tour, ask for Paul, seriously the best tour guide ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hobart Tasmania

Nice hotel with large pool

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Large pool, lovely staff.
Cons: Floors are tiled so are very slippery when wet. Especially relevant to poolside rooms as deck and rooms are hazardous after a swim.
Location: Location good if you want to be among the action. Lots of places to eat and shop. About a 15 min walk to the beach.
Nice hotel. We had a poolside room which was very nice. I would recommend this or a private villa. The area is quite narrow so can be a little echoey if pool is noisy. Luckily the rooms are sound proof so is quiet once door is shut. Cafe is nice. Good hotel for 2 a 3 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SA

Nice quiet relaxing resort

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The pool access room
Cons: More activities
Location: Close to everything
Beautiful staff in beautiful traditional surroundings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice Hotel and swimming pool. Close to beach.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Good Swimming pool
Cons: Room was a little dated with no view
Location: Busy streets with lots of choice for shops, food and bars.
Very helpful and friendly staff, close to shops restaurants and beach. Very nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bali

Stay in villa

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Villa very nice.deluxe room not very nice pillows terrible and room very plain.motel food great location great .quite .needs some tlc
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jachfrom Perth

Old hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was very old and musty. Poor quality compared to others in the same price range. No wifi in the room. So dissatisfied with the hotel we moved to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chrisfrom perth australia

nice comfortable hotel close to all shopping

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: centrally located to everything
Cons: maybe ramps instead of steps
Location: plenty of shopping centrally located between major shopping centers good night life entertaining
had relaxing stay very convenient to shopping and transport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harriefrom Sydney Aust

Great location and rooms, poor service.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in central Legian, if you want to be close to the shops and restaurants this is it. The pool rooms are great. You can walk out you door dive in the pool and swim over to the bar for a Bintang. Best buffet breakfast had in a long time. Service at the reception was polite but unable to assist. On our last day I asked about booking transport to the airport I was told there was no drivers available, this is with 10 hours notice. The was at lease 4 cars sitting in the car park , and there was when we left later that evening. They did not offer to get transport elsewhere, I was left to walk into the street an organise myself. I have never experienced this before . Unacceptable lack of service.