Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Largs Bay Adelaide

Close to business interests

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: It feels very personal and comfortable. A second home!
Cons: Kill the rooster!
Location: The location was very handy to the shops and places to eat
We found Kuta Lagoon a very nice place to stay close to where our business is conducted. It was nice and quiet except for the rooster next door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth

Great location.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: good location, 10min walk to beach and 20-30 min stroll to Kuta square.
fantastic place to stay especially if you just want a lazy and relaxing holiday. The fact that you step straight out of your room into the pool means your free to come and go as you please. Would recommend to anyone. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly, definitely will be using this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Secure, secluded hotel in the heart of Kuta/Legian

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Our family of 6 enjoyed this beautiful hotel. The pool access rooms were fantastic. The staff were wonderful and very helpful. Once inside the hotel you felt miles away from the hustle of Kuta. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel and Service in grwat location of Legian / Kuta. Pool was good and access from room made it more special. Nice and cool and big beds. Just need to make sure showers are cleaned properly as ours had abit of mould in it in the grout lines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Choose poolside room others v basic.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
If you're after a one night place to crash then it's goof value and fine. The poolside rooms are great, the others are quite old and very very basic. The pool is good, staff were fantastic and very accomodating. Location is good, quite central, probably 5 minute to mayhem end of Kuta and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pearsall, Western Australia

Quiet, friendly resort

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Overall a very pleasant experience. Quiet and relaxing time. Only improvements are to upgrade the bath towels to a better quality and lower SPA prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ettalong. NSW

Central location.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Close to both Legian and kuta. Friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rennes

Tout simplement excellent

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Tout
Chambre agréable, spacieuse, très bonne literie. Personnel très souriant et toujours attentionné. Piscine et abords très bien entretenu, avec une végétation magnifique, le cadre est reposant, on y séjourne en toute quiétude. Pas de bruit avec un accès directement au centre et a 10 mn de la plage. Tous les services demandés à l hôtel ont été honorés. Bonne qualité de wifi Je recommande!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georginafrom Melbourne

Great

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at kuta lagoon it was walking distance to everything staff where great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great hotel in Kuta/Legian

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Even gave us use of a villa for the day as our room wasn't going to be available until 7pm. Pool is lovely. Great location. Only complaint would be no hairdryer and TV reception wasn't good. Wifi good. Nice little balcony.