Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

食事と買い物に便利な立地

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: とっても親切なスタッフと、便利な立地、そして真っ白なヴィラの内装。
Cons: シャワーの水がお湯に変わるまでの時間。 wifiの接続のしにくさ。
Location: オベロイ通りの近くで、食べるところに困りません。 ku de ta やポテトヘッドへも近く、そちらに行きたい方にも大変動きやすい立地ではないでしょうか。 ビーチからもそう遠くないです。
スミニャックスクエアのすぐ近くなのに、夜はとっても静かで、でもホテルを出たらすぐに美味しいレストランや素敵なショップが沢山見つかる、大変便利な立地です。 私が予約した時は、とってもお安いタイミングだったようで、ラッキーでした。 あの立地であの価格なら、大満足です。 スタッフの皆さんもとっても親切で、1人のスタッフさんがお休みの日にバイクでスミニャックからジンバランにあるアヤナリゾートまで連れて行ってくれたり、ホテルを移動した後も、目の前を通った時に名前を呼んで声を掛けてくれたりと、人の温かさを感じるようなホテルでした。 シャワーのお湯が出るまで10分位掛かるのと、wifiがなかなか繋がりにくい点は、ちょっと残念でしたが、他は大満足でした! また是非泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great spot!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great spot, located in the heart of the Oberoi Area. Very friendly staff and reasonably priced. There were a few things that were not up to scratch around the property but they were being fixed during in our stay. The owner seems to be investing some money to make improvements. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Hedland

Close to everything - which is always a bonus

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Check in was a breeze - the staff are lovely and as always in Bali, most accommodating.
Cons: Change the Linen.... Immediately. That would be my only fault with this hotel.
Location: Location is at the back of Seminyak Square - down a walkway to the back - All the taxis know where to find it. Close to restaurants, bars & shopping!
Had 5 nights @ Kutaville - which I did enjoy - it's kind of old school Bali with the huge beds. The bathroom is old, but who spends any great time in there?? LOL Even though it was dated, I found it was more than adequate for my needs. I am not a fan of wood hangings as they still have "bugs" in them. This did put me off sleeping with my head to the top of the bed so I decided to sleep across the huge king side bed and slept well. The sheets, pillow cases and doona covers have seen better days and they really do need to replace these as I am not the only person to review about this. I didn't have time to use the pool but the facilities looked great. Breakfast was good - I didn't try the pancakes, but if they change their linen I may be back in August to try these :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
great location and friendly staff! will recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in the heart of Seminyak - walking distance to everything!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Do not stay here

Posted May 5, 2015
When we first checked in went out and bought bleach and bug spray. Bathroom was disgustingly dirty and there were small bugs flying everywhere. When getting into bed I was bitten by something resulting in a stinging rash up my leg. While trying to find what bit me discovered the bed was covered in mould. The base of the mattress was black with mould. Left then and there. No refund offered despite the conditions of the room. Forefitted the entire amount paid but there was no way we were staying there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vanessa from Clichy

Génial

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre magnifique au bord de la piscine avec belle terrasse. Le cadre est splendide et le service très chouette. On se sent bien et comme dans une famille...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodney from Perth Australia

Good Value

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived a day late through airline delays to find this very well priced and located small group of Villa's. Traveling with our 4 year old Gran daughter, everyone made us feel special including the guest's. The old saying you get what you pay for is true which makes this well located small group of Villa's great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location, room was big and clean. Breakfast was also good however the bathroom was poor. Overall it was all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremantle, WA

great location, simple but excellent value

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Location: Sisterfields was excellent for breakfast, so was Monsieur Spoon next door for pastries, Chandis I loved for dinner.
I stayed here for 6 nights because I knew the location was ideal for the great restaurants and easy walking distance rather than fighting with traffic. The villa I had was a garden villa because I wanted quiet and private. It suited me perfectly. I had to ask for a top sheet as the comforter was too hot to sleep with but they obliged immediately. I asked for and extra towel each day and never was anything too much trouble. (The mosquitos were bad at this time so tropical strength anti insect was mandatory). The staff sprayed my villa after each days service and even left a mosquito coil burning on the verandah one night. The staff really are lovely. The beach in Seminyak is not that great but its only a 5 min walk from here if you want a sunset stroll. The pool was hardly used but the water was clean and the lounge chairs all had fresh beach towels provided. I'll be back in May....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels