Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glennfrom Perth

WOW

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutly impressed , could not fault
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Last Day in Bali

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and wonderful time. They helped shuttle to the beach and helped set up taxi to the airport, could not have asked for better hotel service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristinafrom Australia

Awesome Area and So Clean

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My partner and I stayed here for 6 nights and were really happy with the accommodation overall. The service, cleanliness, and room appearance was all 5 star. They cleaned the room everyday as if we had checked out as it wasnt just making the bed but they also cleaned the bathroom and toilet and mopped the floor and even folded any of our clothes lying around. Every night they would come to give us a bed time story and ask if we wanted our room cleaned again but if we weren't there they would clean it again anyway as we would usually come home during the day have a nap and shower and go out again. So they would make our bed again and fold any clothes again and give us new towels again. The king size bed was extremely comfortable. They drove us to their own spot at the beach so we got an umbrella and lounge chair. The staff are sooo friendly and helpful. The best part was the location. Its right in between all the top 30 restuarants in Bali and theres a mini mart a minute walk down the road and also a yoga and fitness centre opposite the hotel. Its a 2 minute drive to potatoe Head and Kudeta. Even though there were cheap massage places all around us we used the L Spa because we got 20% off being hotel guests and you pay more than the cheap places but you definitely get what you pay for. The TV also has a USB port and theres a dvd player. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morten N.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

可愛らしいホテル

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: 部屋の時計の時間がくるっており。ちゃんと合わせておいた方がいいよね。。それ以外は清掃も行き届いており、帰ると可愛いタオルスワンがおり、快適でしたよ。
Location: スミニャック中心からは少し離れている。
「客にスマホを持たせて市街やビーチの送迎付」のバトラーサービスは宿泊プランによります。私のプランにはついていませんでした。しかし部屋付の担当者はいますが人による。最初は新人だったのか用が足りず。申し出たわけではないのですが、2日目からものすごく気の利く担当者に代わり至れり尽くせりでした。プールは小さくて泳げませんがホテル内にスパはあります。バリ式マッサージ等の値段は良心的。まだ新しく小さなホテルで、タクシーの運転手が場所を知らず「ザ スミニヤック」に連れて行かれてしまいました。部屋はセンスが良く、とても落ち着きます。アメニティはキールズでした。観光に明け暮れたけど、もっとゆったりホテルを楽しめば良かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Anthony Brodinfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and great food
Cons: Pool and too far out from shops and nightlife
Location: Too isolated, Too remote
Facilities: Modest; Value: Moderate; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great services

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The bed was very comfy and every staff was nice and very professional. The food was good, especially the juices. I was addicted to the Balinese congee in the morning. The L spa was also good,I had a great Indian massage there. I had a bad head ache and the lady suggested the Indian head massage and it did get rid of the pain. Was really impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Completely met my needs

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The impeccable service of the staff.
Cons: Front Desk check out experience needs improvement.
Location: Met all my needs.
The staff are the greatest asset to this hotel. I have never experienced such attention to detail and 'can do attitude' in all my 30 years of travel all over the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
A great hotel with fantastic staff. Highly recommended