Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
le luxe à prix raisonnable. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your great feedback and sharing it online Regards, Alan Yuslan Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted May 10, 2015
清潔でとても良いホテルでした。 値段も手頃で良いと思います。 また、ホテルのスタッフの方も皆さん気持ちの良い笑顔で、とても良い気持ちで過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Beautiful location a short walk to the beach.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: the customer service, the spacious comfortable rooms
Cons: Creating a roof top bar on the function room level and an adult only pool deeper than 1.2 meters :-)
Location: A great location close to shopping massage and restaurants. The beach is very close and an enjoyable hangout.
A delightful and way too short stay at Le Meridian, we were amazed by the commitment in excellence to service; all staff were friendly and helpful but even more so, they were all prepared to go the extra mile. When we asked where something was they all took time to take us there this is really special. We were given a complimentary upgrade to an amazing spacious and comfortable room overlooking the pool. We enjoyed cocktails on the roof top bar as the sunset music being played, this was delightful but the design of the surrounding structures really obstructed what could be a magnificent view. It is a shame that the function area is not the bar with a further inclusion of an adult only swimming pool up there would be perfect.... Very limited in house dining options but this is not a problem as there are many great restaurants easily accessible in a short taxi ride away; we had a truly incredible meal and experience at Cuca nearby I would highly recommend a visit there. It is a must to enjoy the sunset on the beach front! All in all a fantastic stay and I will certainly return in the future. thank you! Cathy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Caty, Greetings from Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran, First of all, thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us, I am glad to see that you really are enjoying your stays here at Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran and also to receive such great stories like yours in regards to our friendly and helpful staff. It was wonderful to have you visit us and we are excited to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Alan Yuslan
5 out of 5
by Lisa Millott from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Great location in jimbaran, close to the beach. The suite room was gorgeous. A relaxing stay.
Cons: Smoky in the evening from nearby restaurants, but it smelt delicious & helped to work up an appetite.
Location: Away from it all
Value: Great deal;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2015
Dear Lisa, Warm greetings from Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your journey of discovery with us and I totally agree; the smell of the smoke does work up an appetite. I hope you were able to indulge yourself into some seafood. Lisa, thanks again and I am looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Bali. Warm Regards, Franklyn Kocek Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Peaceful holiday

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great times by the magnificent pool. Four seasons restaurant on the beach a must splurge at sunset. Relaxed and happy stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location should have been better

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Frank the Room Manager works very hard to please the customers - hard job to say the least.
Cons: A row of beach shacks (restaurants) in front of the hotel and the barrier to the beach should have been resolved before the hoteliers built this place
Location: There are several beach shack restaurants - 5 mins walk, that are cheap and right on the beach. I used White Sands, but there are others.
They have tried hard to provide a ultra-modern hotel but, to me, the architect has chosen cheap materials - Ikea-ish, actually. Room and bathroom is large, but again I wonder why the architect wants to put a large bath tub in the centre of the bathroom or why you arrive at the front gate and need to have a mini-golf cart to take you 60 metres to the reception or why a new hotel needs so much repairs undertaken > Okay, I can see the architect and me aren't going to get along. I am only the customer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Brit, Thank you very much for reviewing us. I am sorry to read about your experience with regards to style of the hotel and the location. Jimbaran is traditional fishermen village and the seafood restaurants you mention in your review have been there for ages. Those are part of the community and quite famous so it's not something we want to take nor can take away. Thanks again Brit, and I do hope to welcome you back on your next trip to the island of the gods. Warm Regards, Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peder from Roskilde

High quality hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in high quality - please go to the beach nearby it is a fantastic place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nytt og fint, men ufordelaktig beliggenhet.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nytt og fint hotell. Ligger ved Jimbaran-stranden som er veldig fin. Ligger ikke direkte på stranden, men ca 50 bak noen restauranter og en liten parkeringsplass. Anbefaler ikke å bo her i perioden desember til februar da hotellet plages med mye(!) røyk fra de nærliggende restaurantene. Jimbaran kan anbefales som sted å bo for øvrig. Bra service og hyggelig betjening. Ikke som på et normalt 5-stjerners hotell, men bra allikevel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

就是煙太大了

Posted Jan 11, 2015
這樣的房價有點偏貴了。做為五星級飯店,整體感覺不夠好。飯店也偏小了。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings from Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran. Thank you very much for sharing your experience online. I do regret to you read about how you felt and that the Hotel did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies for that. I do hope this experience will not deter you from visit us back on your next journey to Bali. Warm Regards Franklyn Kocek Rooms Division Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels