Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TK from Perth Western Australia

Accomodation.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Wi FI
Location: Great location for shopping and restaurants and night life close by.
There was a group of 6 people staying. Upon ckeck in two of the groups where unhappy with there rooms. After the first night the two groups where able to change there rooms. The staff where friendly and helpful and the rooms clean and comfortable. Two of the rooms where around the front pool so this was a good spot for socialising.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alana from auustralia

great location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khairil from Malaysia

A little bit out of place but quieter

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, Quietness, Price.
Cons: Food choices and taste. Adding mini fridge to each room
Location: Not much. No close by restaurants. One had to take a cab to go to happening places in Kuta.
Due to some maintenance issue, I got shifted over to a new, recently opened Losari Hotel (still in Kuta but some fifteen minutes away by driving). The new place is a little bit out of place but offers a far more quieter stay and ample parking spaces than the old one. The new Losari looks like an ordinary bland shoplot from the outside but completely different and nicer once inside. The room is nice (better than I had anticipated for a 3 star) and modern looking. Nothing to shout about when comes to breakfast buffet package.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mari from New Zealand

Good location, friendly staff

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a good location and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel provides a good comfortable stay, and the hotel is reasonably well maintained. Toilet flushing was weak however. Hotel has in-room massage, which was very nice - although be careful, as it seems 'full service' could be offered (but this is Bali, so not a surprise, really).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sonrisa from Sydney, Australia

Excellent Position

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: The position of the hotel and close to most amenities
Location: Location is great and nearby are shops, markets, convenience store, restaurants, spas, massages and the beach. Ground Zero a walk takes 20 mins.
The Losari Hotel is great location as there are plenty of markets for shopping, restaurants, spas, massages surrounding the hotel and its only 5 mins walk to Legian Beach and then 300m to Kuta Beach. There are 3 swimming pools at the hotel which cater for children and adults. I requested an upper level renovated room at the side or back of the hotel and the hotel honoured my request. It is the best 3 star hotel that I have stayed at regarding the size of the room, position and buffet breakfast The Losari Hotel is certainly the best value for money and would recommended this hotel to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Melbourne

Clean rooms, friendly staff and quiet location

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The quiet location
Cons: Traffic's a nightmare
Location: bars, shopping, beaches and other attractions
I enjoyed the close location to Kuta without the business of the main drag, the location to bars, convenience stores, money exchange, shopping and the access to many places with quality locations to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Perth, WA

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Hotel is in a great location.
Cons: Plumbing, wi-fi and drink service in the pool and towels at the pool.
Location: There are many restaurants and bars in the area, lots of shopping around the hotel and close to the beach about 2 minute walk.
Hotel was in a great location, I had trouble flushing the toilet, the mini bar was not replenished every day and the Wi-Fi dropped out every 5 minutes or so. Bar staff were friendly, but there was no bar staff in the swim up bar you have to call them from the pool for another drink, No towels pool side and the walk ways were very slippery.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by triciahayley from australia

very comfy beds, excellent location

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
was very happy with comfort of the beds, we didn't want to get out of them! i chose this hotel based on it's excellent location, central to everything in legian. also very affordable for the quality of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Mackay,Aus

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: friendly staff always willing to help
Cons: International t.v.
Location: lots of shopping, restaurants and pubs. beach is a mere 150 m away