Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prachtig Balinese stijl.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Ligging zo aan het strand, schitterend.
Cons: Het ontbijt want dit was echt heel slecht. en de badkamer wat opknappen. Het hoeft geen luxe te zijn, maar een kleine aanpassing is voldoende.
Location: Locatie schitterend. Uit bed vandaan zo de boot in om dolfijnen te kijken. Echt geweldig.
Het hotel staat vlak aan strand. Wij hadden een Balinees huisje met uitzicht op zee. Schitterend. Badkamer was verouderd. Ontbijt slecht. Eten werd niet vers gemaakt. Was allemaal kant en klaar maaltijden die werden opgewarmd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Sanur, Bali

Lovina overnight

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is situated on the main road and is easy to find. It is being renovated at present. All rooms are at the rear adjacent to the beach, the rooms are clean and presentable. Down side No Fridge and No tea/coffee making facilities. A good restaurant, which opens at 8am and closed at 10pm. recommend for overnight or extended stay eg 2months but not a one week holiday,all restaurants and nightlife within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Hübsche Anlage direkt am Strand

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Frühstück wie oft auf Bali in dieser Preisklasse minimalistisch, bekommen gerade eine neue Rezeption
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, Sth Australia

Quiet and Sea breezes

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Interact with the staff and they are more than happy to help you with little extras. The rooms are basic and clean in the main traffic areas but this is Bali. .The hotel is showing it's age, but I'd stay again..loved it. Cheap/Reasonable prices, old fashioned, in away..nice pool and satisfying breakfast options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel excellent location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I loved it! The only thing was the shower didn't work so well, there was no fridge and no tv but the latter wasn't missed. Staff very helpful,and friendly. So close to everything but so private.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel..Calm and clean!!Great value for money

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay @Lovina beach..very good service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julien & Emmafrom Paris

Hotel très bien pour 1 nuit

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Environnement correct, accès direct à la plage. Commerces et restaurants en 15 minutes à pied à peine. Piscine propre. Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Mais nous étions placé dans une chambre à l'étage et les escaliers y accédant étaient très haut (marches excessivement haute comparées à la normale) donc vraiment pas pratique pour monter les valises et les allers et venus... Les pancakes banane du petit déjeuner sont vraiment excellent!!! Bon avis général de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: View on trees
Cons: Staff could be more helpful.
Location: Beach, watefall
The room was pretty good, we liked the surroundings. The bathroom was a bit old but the room was clean and the pool was a plus. The beach is near by but not so clean. Restaurant was really good and staff there were very nice. Hotel staff were not very helpful they didn't want us to take a shuttle and wouldn't give us the info, we basicaly paid way to much to get to Permuteran so I would recommend you to ask around before you book with them a taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carolinefrom France

Suffisant pour un court séjour

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre un peu rustre, lit pas très confortable et salle de bain pas super clean mais amplement suffisant pour un court séjour.