Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sherbrooke, qc, canada

Hotel sur la plage a Canggu

Posted May 17, 2015
Très bel hôtel mais lors de notre séjour un Bris d'eau est arriver et nous avons séjourner à cet pendant quelques jours et on nous disait chaque jour que l'eau arriverais ..... Bref très mauvaise expérience car nous n'avons pas eu d'eau pendant notre séjour, et c'est très loin de tout alors l'emplacement best pas bon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
4度目の滞在です。 最近のお気に入りのホテルです。 部屋から海が見え、サーフィンやるので、波チェックができて最高です。 プールも最高!部屋も新しく綺麗で素晴らしいです♫
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel but food is terrible.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Nice staff but the food is terrible. Music should be a bit softer in the beach club.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cheuk hungfrom hong kong

very good hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 
酒店人員服務非常好,我訂了studio suit, 是海景的套房,有特大露台,景色超靚,房間大,佈置簡約但有高雅氣息, 缺點是位置偏遠,洗頭水沐浴露個樽口太細, 好難倒出來。 整體是很好的。
5 out of 5
by bradley downesfrom Indonesia

Posted Dec 3, 2014 
Pros: Pool and view
Cons: Cheack in and check out was long winded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

静かなでステキな滞在

Posted Oct 26, 2014
ロケーションがある意味良く、そして悪い。 周りは田んぼ、店などは歩ける範囲にはない。 そのかわり異世界感を味わえる、ステキな部屋、プール、ビーチ。 スタッフが、感じはとても良いが、人によって、英語が通じづらいのが残念。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class Beach position.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Excellent beach position. Reasonable prices. Large airy rooms. Very helpful staff. Good safe surfing. Best hotel pool overlooking the Beach. Slight downside Taxi required to shops and irritatingly loud music all day at the pool area. Overall highly recommended for a quiet few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Excellent Hotel Close to Beach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Good food , friendly staff , excellent pool & gym facilities
Cons: More information on hotel transport and tours of island
Location: A 20 min taxi ride from hustle of Kuta , a good getaway
Best Hotel I have stayed in. Next to an excellent beach , attentive staff and huge family room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Close to a nice beach with a good pool

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The pool and the beach
Cons: a 5 star hotel needs to deal with transport - it needs an inclusive shuttle service. Staff should be able to help with suggestions for things to do
Location: Some shops, but you need to take a cab
We were booked in for 5 nights but left early. Nothing particularly wrong just a lot of small things that made our time there not very good. In particular: > being some distance from shops + things to do other than the beach and the pool > no activities other than beach and pool - eg no trips to Balinese dancing etc etc > the restaurant food being very limited > long waits for taxis to go anywhere > nightly power cuts > lack of hot water when we arrived around midnight