Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Nice hotel with large rooms

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice and clean with helpful staff for a good price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leahfrom Stockholm

Ok!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Positivt: Sängen och rummet, frukost var ok, poolen liten men ren, läget. Negativt: badrummet (blev blött på heeeela golvet när man dushade), tv funkade inte på hela vistelsen (tydligen något problem men fanns då inget att göra i rummet, behöver moppe för att ta sig runt mer än precis hotellet (hyr INTE från stället mittemot, dom försökte lura oss att vi tagit sönder bromsen vilket vi inte hade) hyr från hotellet istället.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fionafrom Melbourne

Nice stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a good location, clean rooms, helpful staff. The only thing I can fault them on is that the shower is in the same as the toilet with no shower curtain and so the bathroom is easily flooded. The Wifi was pretty bad in the room also.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Western Australia

No frills accommodation

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: All of the above
Location: Great location, multiple surf breaks near by
Starting with the positive, the location was fantastic. It is a one minute walk to the Uluwatu cliffs/break/bars and a 5-10 minute scooter ride to Padang-Padang and Bingin. Aside from that, we weren't happy with the hotel itself. The whole bathroom completely floods every time you have a shower, sometimes spilling into the bedroom. The room lacked basic amenities such as a safe and a jug. And the air-conditioner didn't work properly, it was set to only work on 'fan' and we would often wake up during the night and it had turned off completely. The complimentary breakfast included is not worth getting excited about, it is below average and instead we opted for heading somewhere else and paying. This accommodation is suitable for someone who is just looking for somewhere to stash their stuff and sleep in between surfs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Fine... Just too far to the downtown..

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The hotel it self clean, quiet area, nice staff, and worth the price. What ever you need, can be requested at front desk, they would bring it to your room. It just little far from busy shopping center and most clubs. But, if you like quiet area for refreshing..This is One Of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francisco javierfrom Malaga

Moscas por la época del mango

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurante mal atendido
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good stuff

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a run down area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FIDALGOfrom Toulouse

Un agréable hotel très bien situé

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un très bel extérieur, une piscine tellement agréable, mais une chambre décevante et un peu vieillotte! Un personnel agréable et serviable est appréciable.
4 out of 5
by damien de bricassart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joshuafrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great for the price / everything you need

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall was everything I needed as a single travelling surfer. Location was great with short walk to Uluwatu and restaurant right across the street with good food a reasonable prices. Lobby and pool area were very nice, and staff was excellent and spoke good enough English. Only real negative was that room was slightly dated, and most problem with bathroom. No separation for shower and poorly designed/drainage, so bathroom would flood with every shower. No big deal for me, but could see a couple/female be upset with this. Otherwise, beds were comfortable and TV/AC worked fine. Can't go wrong for the price.