Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

조식이 너무 훌륭해요.

Posted May 25, 2015
공항과도 가깝고 교통도 편리하고 편안하고. 깔끔하고. 맛있고. 군더더기 없어요. 굳! 완전 강추강추
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

excellent service

Posted May 20, 2015
nice modern hotel across the street from kuta beach. excellent attentive staff, big breakfast buffet, full gym, great pool! I'll be back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience at the Stones Marriott in Bali

Posted May 19, 2015
We came for a short vacation to celebrate my girlfriend's bday in Bali. This was the perfect from the moment we came in and all through our stay with the hotel staff going the extra mile to make it a special occasion for both of us! Thank you :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ビーチに近く、快適に過ごせるオススメホテル

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: 朝食の豊富さと美味しさ、スタッフさんの対応
Cons: エレベーターの近くで、室内にいて停車音がうるさかった点
Location: レギャンビーチに近い(道路を渡るだけ、徒歩1分)、ビーチウォークまでも徒歩圏内(徒歩5分程度)
初めてのバリで、彼女と宿泊しました。 スタッフさんは笑顔に溢れ、心地の良い接客をしてくださり、快適に過ごせました。 朝食:1週間通っても飽きないほど豊富なメニューで、味も最高でした。 プール:広くて快適に過ごせました。 室内:清潔に保たれており、何の不自由もありませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Hotel was amazing, food was amazing only thing missing for me was a little vibe around the pool throughout the day, I spent all day there and found it to be quite boring. Been at the HRH a few times and would say that's the only thing that lets this hotel down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel - amazing pool!!

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Pool & breakfast was sensational
Cons: Stronger fan in bathroom as did get very steamed up during showers.
Location: great location - walking distance to everything
Was a beautiful hotel - 5 star forsure!! Room was amazing with poolside views and balcony bathtub. Only downside we would say is that we could hear people in the rooms next to us. Must be thin walls. Wouldnt put us off staying here again but something to keep in mind if you are planning on staying with kids and dont want entire floor to hear them:) Overall just a gorgeous hotel:):)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

很棒的游泳池

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: 泳池
Location: n,除了烤玉米
很棒的游泳池 難忘的泳池 不過飯店附近用走的找不到可逛街的地方 一定要填那麼多字嗎@@ 帶小孩時間很少耶 拜託別鬧了
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five star only for price... not for service

Posted May 5, 2015
Spent 5 days during my first holiday in Bali. The location is not bad, just reach Kuta beach crossing the road, but the condition of hotel and the service were a big delusion. Here following some bad experience for sure not to be happen in an hotel with this level of rating: - sink in toilette broken (crack on the ceramic basin) - towels dirty (it's not a coincidence, it happened for 3 days on overall 5 days stay) - for two days minibar not refilled and, very ridiculous, for both day the charge on my room account the missing items that I never see! - money saving on the shampoo and shower gel; if you keep half bottle still in toilette they will not give the new one - asked and booked a specific day tour I in Bali chosen from a catalogue from the specific hotel activity desk, but the day after when we meet the assigned driver he completely don't know where take me and my wife asking "where do you want to go?" - general cleaning service not adequate to a similar rated hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Couples & young families

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: clean, tidy, good food, friendly staff
Cons: entertainment
Entertainment could be better, staff a bit lacking in handling off the cuff requests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel excellent... Service staff warm and welcoming. Behind the scenes some mis-communication that was disappointing and a bit frustrating but overall did love its standard and service and the people so will definitely return.