Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel for peace and quiet.

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Having our own little "villa."
Location: Glad a free shuttle is available, even though the last one into town departs the resort at 5pm.
We especially loved walking the beautiful grounds, the inclusive nature trail, the spa and work-out facility and enjoying the breakfast buffet of east and west cuisine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Balianese Paradise in luxury resort.

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Hotel is built into the hills overlooking rice fields and river. You are surrounded by beautiful vegetation and breathtaking views. We spent 3 nights in one of the deluxe villas with private pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ubud town and market are just down the road and the hotel provides hourly shuttles to take you there. We booked a bicycle tour through our hotel that took us into local villages and rice fields and would highly recommend it. The spa and pool are situated down in the valley just above the river with incredible and relaxing views of the forest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Novita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Jungle Retreat

Posted Jul 21, 2013
nice hotel in great surrounds. Beautiful location friendly staff and relaxing environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vikas from Singapore

Simply awesome..

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our 2nd stay at Maya Ubud; experienced the same inner peace being on this property. Continued to relax, inspire, recharge- all at the same time. Staff is pleasant, helpful n welcoming. Thank you Maya Ubud for making our stay so wonderful. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doni from Jakarta

Best Choice For Honeymoon Getaway... :)

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: Location and its quietenes
Cons: Just Perfect
Location: Just few minutes drive to bustling Ubud
Very good bfast, good Yoga, Good Tennis Court, Good Welness Center, amazing staffs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irshaz from Singapore

Mesmerizing by Maya Ubud

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a great vacation we all had. We stayed at Duplex Villa with our 3 kids and had our own pool and jacuzzi. Perfect! Superb location, first class service, the warm smiles, the greenary, the sound of the nature and it's very privacy. We couldn't ask for more. Love it!Love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted May 20, 2013
It's amazing just how being in the middle of the forest can be so relaxing. And the Ubud town is not far away. It's a lovely little place and fun just to walk down the streets and browse in all the little shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Oasis in a paradise Island

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tranquil and serene resort offering a health plan option with a superb spa. Lovely pools and gardens. Attentive service by all hotel employees at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karina from New York

Lovely hotel...and spa

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, beautiful spa and great, helpful staff!