Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lyna from Singapore

A must to try!

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good/clean/comfortable room and a great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keysersoze from Bangalore

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place which is ideally located close to Kuta Beach while being away from the hustle bustle of the city.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexa from New York

Would only stay there if on business or flying out

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed there on my way back from the Gili Islands and had a flight out that morning so it worked really well. The hotel room is nice but the location is not great other than the airport, and there's no spa. The pool is beside the restaurant so it's a little awkward to swim/sun bathe but it's not a bad pool. Great tv channels.
3 out of 5
by SL from Melbourne, Australia

Good for transit

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Service. Location.
Location: Not worth the money. Pretty much next to nothing!
The hotel itself is pleasent. The most simple things are provided.. for example; bed, shower, bathroom. All of which are clean. Therefore, for a single night or two the hotel is ok.. however saying this, the location of the hotel is right on the outter egdes of Kuta. Because of traffic, it makes it nearly impossible to walk to Kuta and a cab is the safest option (unless you like the game frogger!). Only stayed here for the night after our late land in Bali.. and was so glad of it when I realised how far it was from everything. Not only this, the staff hardly spoke much English, which therefore made it difficult to find food in the darkness of the night. It was hard to get instructions for where things where around the area and my partner and I just gave up and went walking ourselves. The serivce got even 'better' when I asked for a taxi to be called. We waited for 30 minutes when time after time they said 'Yeah yeah. We call' .. and they never did! I ended up having to hassle them a total of 4 times before a taxi was called.. Overall, I wouldnt recommend the hotel as a proper stay Bali at all ust for the transit..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberly from US

Great price, Reliable Shuttle

Posted Dec 31, 2012
Pros: Shuttle Service
Cons: Tiny Bathroom
Location: 10-15 minutes from airport
This hotel provided a shuttle service to and from the airport, a great benefit for an overnight in Bangkok. Our room had a balcony which was a welcome surprise. For the price, this hotel was perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kwonghan

Cosy Place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice room & service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from London

Great Short Stay - Kuta not far

Posted Sep 21, 2012
If you don't mind the walk or getting the shuttle bus or a taxi to the beach and Central Kuta then this is a great place to stay. Hotel very clean, Nice pool and friendly staff. Can't comment on the food as we went to Kuta each night and had food there. Shop and good rate money exchange very close on the right as you come out of the hotel. Noted other peoples comments and asked for a room away from the road side when we checked in, the staff sorted this with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Best hotel ever!!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2012
My father in law recently stayed at this hotel and stated that it was the best hotel he has ever stayed in.!!!!!!!! Excellent Room!!! Excellent cleanliness room and hotel!!! And wonderful Staff!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport!

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is ideal for a one night stop if you have an early flight to catch next day. It has nothing to offer than a convenient stop over. It is 5km from Kuta beach! Allow at least 20 mins to get to the airport . This hotel is situated on a very busy main road, noisy, and has absolutely no atmoshere or personality. Our evening meal was less than average The staff , however were excellent.