Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandiacre

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Great hotel but service and quality of food in the palace club need improvement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Loved the hotel!!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Me and my fiancé stayed for 4 nights and had a great time. Hotel was beautiful and the staff were so kind and helpful. We would recommend to anyone and will go again for sure. The food, spa and pools (with the bar!!) was amazing. Thank you for a great holiday :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great family hotel or couples

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: Kendi Kuning restaurant nearby was brilliant. Enjoy it before it moves in a couple of months. It is a short walk away along the beach.
Chose this hotel so our 10yo son could easily meet some mates and we could be right on the beach at a reasonable price. Certainly ticked these boxes and surrounds were just lovely. As was pointed out in another review, they do sting you hard in casual drinks and dining around the pool. As such we always ate elsewhere which was a good excuse to move around and see other hotels/places. Breakfast was included and it was excellent for old or young. Our son could not get enough pancakes!! Overall the hotel had a great feel and would certainly stay there again. We did however move rooms after night 1. The std deluxe room was way too small for 2 adults and 10yo on a foldout bed. The photos when we booked were quite deceiving as to the real size. It was horribly uncomfortable for the 3 of us so we paid the extra and went for a palace club suite which was idyllic and is the way we will go next time - garden facing and giving some quiet from the main central area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Overall,the staff & hotel location is great,nice gardens and facilities.Breakfast is great but could do with some variation in the meats area.Only one problem,the AC in the room it could not be turn completely OFF no matter how many time we turn it off,within 10min will be back ON and v cold.I suppose is great for hotter days in humid season but this time of the year in Bali is pleasant & not to hot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Large Complex, very elaxing

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: Freindly local staff
Location: Clsoe to beach, golf course, walking tracks and outside of the gate area of Nusa Dua local commnunities.
Very relaxing atmosphere, freindly staff close to the beach and other resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, canada

Amazing time spent

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Nusa Dua has a peculiar ambience upon entering the vacinity of the resort. This made both me and my wife quite relaxed and excited. Of course this resort is catered for a quieter crowd, the resort has many facilities that one can use.. Gym, spa, flawless beaches and restaurants near the beach.. All were amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

We will return again!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Restaurants, pool area, the gardens/beach area is very beautiful
Location: Nusa Dua is in a "gated" area, very lush and lovely gardens, small shopping area near by.
This was our second stay at The Nusa Dua Beach Resort & Spa and we will be back. We took our 5 year old this time and we all had a fantastic time, she loved the "beach pool" as did I! All of the staff are so lovely, nothing is ever a problem, room was great, we were upgraded as it was our second stay. We ate in every night and tried each restaurant, was quite surprised how good the food was and the buffet breakfast each morning is so good. I would highly recommend a stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Relaxing resort, great facilities and staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Customer Feedback

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Staff Facilities Grounds Closeness to the beach
Cons: Smell in the rooms
Location: Good location
We stayed at the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa. Our stay would have been wonderful if it had not been for the smell of sewerage in our room. We believe that this hotel needs to upgrade its whole sewer system, as the smell in the room was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Very nice hotel. We would definitely recommend it to anyone and stay there again anytime. The staff was so friendly and would go out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible.