Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and attentive staff

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Cons: Breakfast menu can have more variety
Pleasant stay. Staff is very accommodating and will go the extra mile to ensure u feels at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Amazing, great first stay in Seminyak!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff Villa layout Pool
Cons: n/a
Location: The location was a close car ride to the heart of Seminyak and the staff offer a free shuttle to and from :)
As soon as we arrived we were greeted by the friendly staff! the Villa was great :) I will definitely be staying again when we visit Bali
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Staff were lovely villa was good value for money pool could of been cleaner but would not hold me back from booking again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 2 older Aussie'sfrom Australia

We'll be back!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our villa was stylish, comfy, clean and had a lovely layout. We swam in our pool each day and ate breakfast under the frangipani trees each morning. The staff were always helpful and friendly, remembering our names and our favourite food. Their free shuttle service to the immediate area made it easier than finding a taxi. The massages were the best I've ever experienced . Our only quips were that the food needs reviewing and there was some noise early in the morning with peak traffic. Please note;The pool was a little steep to enter and therefore wouldn't suit someone who is not agile or not very mobile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Lovely villa with private pool and amazing staff!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: We loved the privacy of the pool area and the location so close to Seminyak shopping/restaurants & the very friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Travellers are wary of food on offer at these types of villas, we feel it is a waste of time food being offered, would rather have a better room rate.
We loved our stay at Nyuh Bali Villas - the staff without exception all went above & beyond to be very helpful & friendly. The villa was serviced very well and efficiently, the staff dropped us to Seminyak square and to restaurants in the vicinity and even came & picked us up after dinner - great service! We ate at some amazing 5 star restaurants that leave many Autralian restaurants lacking! Super impressed with the food and service at places like Sarong, Barbacoa, Mamasan and there are definitely nice places to have breakfast/brunch and not feel like the food is dodgy - the coffee on offer in a lot of the good cafés is fantastic! The private pool was just the best thing, no one bothered us and so we were able to have a very relaxing and romantic holiday which was amazing. The outdoor shower was a real treat, early in the morning in balmy temperatures in the gorgeous garden, or in the evening with the garden all beautifully lit - it was so beautiful. Would definitely return to Nyuh Villas in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom South Korea

Friendly staff, comfortable place, great location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying here. Staffs are very friendly, the villas are comfortable to stay and clean, and nice private pool. The location of the villa is great as well. It's in seminyak where you can find great places to eat and shop. Also close to other places like Kuta. We'll definitely come back here next time we visit Bali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Good Location, very welcoming

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We had a lovely time at the nyuh villas, great location, staff were very attentive. We would definitely visit again. Rooms cleaned twice a day fresh towels and bedding! 1 minuets walk from the Bali deli which was brilliant. Complementary Shuttle service available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Las Vegas, NV, USA

Nice villa

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my two nights at Nyuh. Was in villa close to road but was quiet. Free transport anywhere within seminyak. Had a bit of trouble with asking front desk staff to make meal reservations (lots of confusion - not sure if it was a function of the staff or making reservations in bali in general - however, got to eat at two places I wanted to even though was told there wasn't availability).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom beijing

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jun 30, 2014
My wife and i stayed here for our honeymoon and we were very impressed. The staff were always very friendly and helpful and the villa was always kept in immaculate condition. Very good location close to shops and restaurants and the free shuttle service was very convenient.