Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tanakafrom Japan

Very good price , comfortable stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Denpasar is central of Bali. So it is easy to tour both of north side and south side from here. Even pop hotel is located in front of busy road, the room is quiete. Good enough breakfast, coffee service. Hotel also offers tour package in hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nickfrom Sanur

Basic, cheap, bad location

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not very nice really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by travellingkevfrom UK

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can't fault the hotel. It was clean and the staff were really friendly. Next time I am in Bali I would use the POP hotel in Kuta because it is the same great hotel but in a better location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok hotell

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
ganska neutralt hotell. vi stannade en natt och det funkade bra, gick bara ut för att äta och det var en besvikelse då det låg på en stor omysig väg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Juliafrom Köln

A modern, clean accommodation for good value!

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: The breakfast was typical balinese, rice, noodles, chicken, hot and spicy and tasted delicious!
Cons: the built-in bathroom cabin was a little dark and humid after showering, but otherwise clean and ok
The Hotel is modern and clean, the room had AC, a shower and TV and was also very clean! I can't say much about the location as we used it for our first night on Bali after a late arrival at the airport. Checkin though was really fast and you can find some restaurant and mini markets right on the street. Breakfast was also included, although not mentioned during the booking as far as I remember, and was a typical balinese breakfast on leaves with rice and noodles and also free coffee and tea. From the modern look and design i think it rather suites for young people or couples without children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ladyfrom Perth WA, Australia

For those on tight budget. Itz awesome!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: No phone and fridge in room
Location: not really accessible
They should have a fridge and phone in the room so we don't have to go out from the room and use the phone near the lift in case we need anything and the for the fridge, at least we can keep our drinks COLD especially on a hot day. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nova

BUDGET and CONVINIENCE

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located in the heart of city, you can find chinesse resto next to the hotel and quite good. And you can find many resto with the walking distance. With a very bargain price, for the quality is quite affordable and nice to stay. Only the restroom is very small. with a small sink as well. But overall recommended for traveller with the budgeted spending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bretagne, France

pour famille et couple

Posted Sep 22, 2012
Pros: gentillesse du personnel
Location: bien situé
Accueil très sympha et très souriant Propreté convenable (menage vite fait) pT Déjeuner moyen (café = riz) Hotel un peu bruyant surtout quand les japonais sont présents (et ils sont nombreux )
2 out of 5
by Keith Wongfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Cons: Small room, no kettle, looks like backpackers hostel, room had many mosquitoes and flies when we entered, difficult to sleep because of them.
Location: Central, Nice position, Accessible
Facilities: Nothing special, Small room; Value: Could be better; Service: Basic, Sufficient, Polite; Cleanliness: Many mosquitoes in room; Location is reasonable, but for a similar price there are better options around the area