Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KALGOORLIE WA

FANTASTIC STAFF AND HOTEL

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: STAYED BEFORE . LOVE THE POOL AREA AND STAFF
LOVED EVERY MINUTE. FOOD WAS GREAT AND PPOL BAR THE BEST.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, AUS

Beautiful resort, great facilities, lovely staff!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Holidaying with my partner, we absolutely loved our stay at Padma Resort! So many facilities that even on those lazy days when you can't be bothered to venture too far, the resort had enough going on that you were more than happy to stay there for the day! Between the gym, pools, breakfast buffet and various restaurants, we were set. There are also other services on offer however these were the ones my boyfriend and I used the most. Rooms were comfortable only suggestion would be to increase the lighting as it was difficult to do my make-up if it wasn't day time. This resort is not brand new so rooms had expected wear and tear (I include this only because I've seen one too many travellers uploading pictures of cracks and such), but we were still very happy! Bell service was great staff were helpful without being intrusive or too in-your-face. We felt very safe with the levels of security-a very family-friendly resort that I will most certainly be recommending to friends and family, and visiting again on future trips to Bali!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle NSW

Beautiful hotel, close to beach and shops

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: shops right down the road, beach very close, restaurants and little places to eat walking distance.
amazing time in this beautiful place, staff are so beautiful treat you very well resort always looks so clean and well looked after. We very much enjoyed our still here and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Beautiful and serene

Posted Feb 5, 2015
A very warm welcome with a cool drink. There was a quick upgrade to a room facing the pool when requested. The room was cleaned everyday except for a sunday not so well done with towels missing but was given on request with an apology. Complementary fruits daily. Absolutely clean and gorgeous pools and staff. Great to see some new dishes daily at breakfast. Thecstaff went out of their way to ensure wecwere comfortable. The grounds immaculate. It is close to the shopping centres, beach and can organise tours from there as well. No complaints. Will remember the place fondly. Thank you for the lovely stay. While the staff made the guests comfortable and attended to our needs, i was not impressed with the attitude of some of the guests. I noticed empty drink glasses near the pool when notices clearly said to keep them away. They would leave their rubbish towels etc on their lounging chairs and tables after using the pool. I actually saw a Child about 7 yrs old pee near the lounging chairs, disgusted at that as the parents were there and did not pay attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jurien Bay

One of the best!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location, close to all shopping, markets, beaches and some of the best restaurants in Bali.
This is the best hotel that we have stayed in since going to Bali. We have been travelling to Bali for the last 20 years and stayed at plenty of hotels from 2 star to 5 star resort. The staff are very helpful from the time you check in to checking out. You cannot fault anything with this resort, from the massive array at breakfast time, we also had lunches by the pool some days and we had dinner at the Japanese restaurant which was very entertaining with Chef Rifti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Padma is in a great location....opposite the beach. The staff are very friendly. Great place to stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice hotel in legian

Posted Jan 28, 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay at the padma resort. All the staff were very helpful in the hotel . All the facilities very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, W.A.

Beautiful tropical hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
We had a wonderful stay! The hotel was stunning, so green and pretty! The staff and security always smiled and said hello. The bed was so comfortable I could have stayed in the room all day! The pool was amazing and room service was fast and yummy. We would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You don't need to leave! The hotel has everything!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Food, ambience, serene gardens, cocktails, pools, beautiful rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Padma Resort Fantastic!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
After multiple visits to Bali, finally stayed at the Padma Resort. Awesome hotel. Staff are absolutely fantastic. They cannot do enough for you to make your stay perfect. Highly recommend rooms that include Garden Club amenities. Absolutely, great value for money & well worth including. Would stay at the Padma again in a heartbeat!!! Bagus!!!!!