Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gefühl von Luxus

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Mit privatem Pool ausgestattet, chic eingerichtet, ruhig und toller Blick über die Stadt bis zum Hafen. Schlafzimmer mit TV, alles ziemlich sauber. Frühstück war ok, passte aber qualitativ nicht ganz zum sonstigen Luxusambiente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by uzu from ジャカルタ

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: 景色が素晴らしかった。
Cons: コンビニがあれば良かった。
Location: 空港からは近く、比較的ビーチなどにも行きやすかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent pool and service

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
they have such fantastic service! it is like their company culture to have excellent service ...the breakfast is served to u personally to ur doorstep ..the private villa pool view was breathtaking ...i rarely give reviews but this is one that i must say is astonishing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from Sydney NSW, Australia

Bali's Paradise Loft

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: Comfortable, Peaceful and some of the staff were beautiful, always a smile on their face.
Cons: The air conditioning could be better or even an additional fan and a certain staff member was rude and arrogent
Location: I loved it even though it was a bit out of the way, enjoyed the peace & tranquil.
Heaven Hills Villa's now known as Paradise Loft, it's approximately 30/40 minutes from the airport.The accommodation is clean & well maintained, not suitable for travelers looking for raging night life, more for couples, honeymooners and for peace & tranquility. They offer half board which is a very limited selection but make sure that you advise reception or your likely to be forgotten and go hungry and there is not an eatery on hand.We had the 1 bedroom villa and the air con. is in the bedroom it felt like it was 1/2 hp and struggled to cool both rooms, it would be great if they provided a kettle & microwave it would be a big plus for the villa's. A few faults that can be easily rectified.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 侯

性价比不错

Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels
酒店挺干净的,游泳池非常小,基本上只能作为景观了。没有烧热水的壶,喝咖啡茶需要让服务生送过来,不是很方便。考虑到这个价格,住的又是实实在在的别墅,所以还是挺好的。送早餐和一顿午餐,做的挺好吃的。离金巴兰、库塔和努沙杜维比较近,大概15-20分钟的车程。附近是居民区,完全是当地人的生活状态
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff booo

Posted Feb 3, 2013
Pros: The room clean and cozy
Cons: Location
Location: Poor in the slumbs
The hotel in its self is okay , room nice and clean but you are a million miles away from anything , the staff will try and get as much money out of you as they can even charging you for the free shuttle to the airport departing . If I came to bali again I would not stay here maybe stay closer to kuta.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vell

Not a suitable location for overseas travelers

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels
The Room and the design is nice. Complimentary tea & coffee making facility is provided but no hot water or kettle available! No restaurant or food stalls nearby as it is away from tourist spot. You can bring our own stuff to cook as cooking utensils are available. High price for such location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels