Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

不乾淨

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
好多蚊子,蟲, 不太乾淨,雖然很大,但住得不舒適,泳池好髒
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Relaxing Bali hideaway

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We have returned to these villas many times as it is in a quiet location yet still easily accessible by car/scooter to beaches, airport and Kuta area. We love the private pool and outdoor living area with traditional bali style. Staff are always great and the villa well maintained, freshly painted and very clean, although some things in need of replacement. If you like to be away from the busy chaos then you will enjoy staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Beautiful villas

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful private villa with your own little pool.Shared pool close to villa.Very friendly staff.Free shuttle down to the beach.Fantastic massages.
Cons: Some renovation wouldn't hurt.Had a uncomfortable mattress.Had a dint in the middle.Pillows are way to thick!
Location: Great seafood restaurants right on the beach.Candles everywhere,which creates a very nice atmosphere.
We are a family of five and stayed in a beautiful 2 bedroom villa.Kids and parents had each a villa for themselves.Kids loved the private pool and the big shared pool ,which is right next door.Very relaxing holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jingfrom Ottawa

ns stay whi a big family

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ns expirence.we were pretty enjoy it with my family. the only thing not very enjoy is my family wanna cook, the owen is not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jingfrom Ottawa

will come back again

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
super good expirence
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Convienient location and good customer service

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location, big rooms, villas are huge and comfy
Cons: Breakfast service
Breakfast was repetitive and cold mostly. 24*7 customer service and great in villa massage, cheap and effective in house services
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor maintenance

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Great idea, bad implementation.
Stayed there 5 nights in a 4 bedroom villa. 1 room - shower doesn't work 1 room - Cold shower only and there's almost no water coming out of the bath, it took 15-30mins to run (At least there's hot water. I only turned the hot tap on) A little far from everywhere so limited option on convenient transportation services. Tried to book a restaurant through the hotel. Since there are three in Bali, the guy at the front desk booked the one 20 mins drive away instead of the one down the road. When requested to book the closer one, he pretended to call and said it was full. We went to the restaurant anyway and when we got there, there restaurant was absolutely empty (in fact, we were the only table). I couldn't help but suspect that he was trying to get more taxi fare for his friend opposite the hotel. Apart from the above experience, most staffs are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Adelaide

Nice setting-privacy

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are excellent, food prepared on site , is very good, no need to travel to restaurants. Is our second stay at Pat Mase, and will visit again . Good and relaxing setting with Villas surrounded by second big pool for serious swimming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ゆっくりと休暇を取りたいカップル、ファミリーにおススメ

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: ホテルスタッフの対応が良いこと
Cons: 食事がもう少し美味しければ。。。
Location: ジンバランビーチまで近くて、無料送迎があるので便利です。
スタッフの対応は非常に良く、フロントスタッフが英語を使えるので、特に不便は感じませんでした。 私の宿泊したvillaはフロントから遠いため、毎回バギーで送迎をしていただきました。 近くのおススメのSPAのご紹介や、ビーチ情報も各スタッフから教えてもらうことが出来て大変良かったと思います。 設備は少し年季の入ったものが多いですが、室内と広い庭やプールも綺麗に清掃されています。 wifiがvillaの寝室で使えず、またwifiの速度が遅いので、旅行前に調べ物は済ませておきたいですね。 食事はみなさんが書かれているとおり、中の下、といった感じでしょうか。部屋で食べると雰囲気出ます。 ジンバランビーチまで約1kmと近いですが、すごい急坂なので、ホテルの無料バスを使うといいです。 1時間毎にビーチ行きの無料送迎があり、1日2回空港周辺のクタの街まで無料送迎があります。 全体的にはゆっくりとした雰囲気を味わえる、バケーション向きのホテルでおススメです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com