Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydey

Nice traditional style hotel right on the beach

Posted May 26, 2015
Loved the location overlooking the beach at Seminyak. Staff very friendly and helpful. Also very close to town. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Hotel !

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Great Hotel all round.
Location: Nice beach bars / other attractions very close by.
This hotel is in a quiet part of Seminyak (only a few minutes walk to the more lively bars / restaurants though). At the back of the hotel there is nice beach with three or four great little beach bars that are also very good if you want to relax with a drink / food on the beach. The hotel pool is great ! Just point that if you use the safe deposit box don't lose your key like I did. They had to get a man with a drill to break into it which I suppose it says that it is secure but I did get a bill for $100 US. (but hey I lost the key and they did warn me in advance) I would really recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Perth , west australia

nice and right on beach

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: right on beach helpfull staff. free wireless internet in rooms, ours worked fine.very clean rooms and bathrooms
Cons: the pool closed at 8pm would be great if it stayed open bit later,as my family enjoy a swimm after dinner on hot balmy bali nights.
Location: good location not to busy also not to quiet ,sunsets on bean bags on beach is nice ,short taxi ride to better shopping.
nice older style hotel and very well kept,Good sized rooms with modern bathrooms very clean. The staff were very good and helpful specialy wyane at the entrance went out of his way to help us. Has pool overlooking the beach with swim up bar ,nice place to meet before outings. close to all needs shopping , eating . hotel bar and food prices were competitive with near beach bars and resturants and with great service.breakfast is same same as everywhere else with no complaints. it is a nice quiet clean hotel just as i wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Darwin, Australia

Great location near the beach. Nice pool bar.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Seminyak Beach Location
Cons: Swipe keys instead of manual keys
Location: Hang out on the beach!
Friendly, smiling staff. Cannot fault the hotel, it was a great experience and we would return again. Excellent value for money, and an even better location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oman

Pretty hotel near of the sea, quiet.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
My first time in Bali, I appreciated a lot this very nice hotel moreover the welcome of the Balinese people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Australia

On the Beach with a real Buzz

Posted Apr 13, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast, Australia

Nice Hotel, close to beach. Great Staff!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Little disappointed with the rooms but the staff and location made up for it.
5 out of 5
by Ryan Mitchellfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Mar 5, 2015 
Pros: Location
Cons: Decour dated giving old feel not new.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kfrom Perth

Bali stay 2015

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
Generally ok, it is quite an old hotel.
5 out of 5
by Wendy Taylorfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
Pros: The Pool, Breakfast, The Beach. Wonderful staff that are so kind and friendly.
Cons: Was nothing to fault with this resort.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Amazing; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless, Beautiful; We will definately stay again.