Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended hotel!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
An unique hotel..affordable..its a worth to stay and love the pools!!. It was an excellent hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

とても満足です。

Posted Jan 27, 2015
スタッフの対応の良さ、へやの清潔感、サービスはとても良くて立地もコンビニや飲食店が近くに結構あるので便利です。ほてるにもレストランが併設されていて便利です。ウェルカムドリンクや毎日の部屋掃除の際にミネラルウォーターを補充してくれるのも嬉しい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Picked this hotel after positive online reviews, staff were very friendly and helpful. Great Italian restaurant and day spa. Gardens very nice as were the 2 pools. Room was ok, nice outlook, probably a bit exxy compared to some hotels in Bali, but to be fair it was over the New Year period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Fabulous hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Great comfortable hotel -upgraded to a deluxe room with ocean views ..worth the extra as they has AC and ceiling fans, more space and mosquito nets on king bed. My balcony was fabulous with amazing sea views and sways a great place to relax on the shaded day bed. Breakfasts were not included in room charge and proved pretty expensive ...For what you actually got. Better and cheaper places to eat along the road ... especially Buddha Soul which was delicious organic healthy food... and breakfasts from 7.30 am. found EL Kabron to be an overpriced posers beach club ... The most expensive croquettes I've even eaten ...food very average. .. and sunsets better on the Gili islands. Hotel staff varied in quality of service ...reception staff were very friendly and professional. Padang padang beach is very close 10 minute walk down the hill ... watch out for the monkeys as you take the steps down to the beach ... They will blatantly pinch your valuables... All in all great comfy hotel and fabulous pools ...close to the beach ( hire a bike is best option to get around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Finland

Great hotel near Padang Padang beach.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pinkcoco is a great hotel with personality in Uluwatu region near Padang Padang beach. The beach is small and awfully crowded so you might want to hang around at hotel's pools. Pura luhur Uluwatu (temple) is a short drive away. Getting to the hotel you need transport but it's well worth the trip. You should come here if only for the great italian restaurant. Hotel has also beautiful pool area with three pools. They also have a bar and an asian restaurant but we did not try these. Our room was spacious with a double bed and a big round beanbag. There was a tv with 150 channels. The built in shelves provided ample storage space. In the bathroom was a waterfall-type shower and you could peek at the sky while sitting on the toilet. This meant some privacy issues. All in all soundproofing was not very good. The staff was nice and very helpful. In conclusion Pinkcoco is a wonderful hotel and we would come back gladly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! Clean! Good restaurant

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great staff, very kind! If I go back, would stay there again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anitafrom Germany

Außergewöhnlich & nahezu perfekt

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top Hotel nicht nur für Surfer! Wir kommen definitiv wieder! Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und schön, die Pools sind super. Und das angeschlossene italienische Restaurant ist auch empfehlenswert...nur beim Frühstück könnten sie noch mehr punkten obwohl der ital.Kaffee schon mit einer der besten ist den man in der Region bekommen kann. Der Strand, ein paar Warungs und Supermärkte findet man in der direkten Nachbarschaft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucyfrom Australia

Paradise at Pinkcoco

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous hotel, at the heart of great surf beaches! Walking distance to Padang Padang beach, then more beaches nth and sth. 10min drive from Uluwatu Surf beach (further sth) and 10min away from Bingin (further Nth) The staff were so friendly and were extremely helpful! The italian restaurant 'tratorria' is also very popular if you are after some good italian food! The room was excellent and so cheap! I am definitely going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com