Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from Sanur

Pretty little traditional place

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good as usual
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingaroy, Australia

Very traditional style resort,close to beach,shops

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It's traditional style, 2 pools , great dining etc
Cons: maybe a slight update in bathrooms.
Location: Close to beaches , food outlets, shops, markets and harbor cruise lines.
Very professional management and staff, nothing too difficult to do .Lovely surrounds and close to activities, This is my fourth stay here and have introduced friends to its delights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Belinda from New York

Great value, would stay again!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed upstairs in one of the cute little houses in the front and loved my stay! The room was simple but clean and had running hot water, a safe, AC and a lovely balcony overlooking the pool. They have two pools actually, both were beautiful, clean and refreshing. The cute garden is well maintained and there's a little temple in the center. The restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. The staff was absolutely wonderful and did everything they could to make my stay memorable. there's a convenience store across the street for water etc. Hotel is a 5 minute walk to the beach though you want to take a stroll on the promenade to find a nice and clean spot. ATM on the premises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JACQUES from rennes

nous le conseillons

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
hotel très agréable chambre très propre personel très accueillant et arrangeant eloigné du centre mais navette gratuite prévue par lhotel Si nous revenions sur Sanur, nous referions volontier un séjour dans cet hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from Bali

Pretty little place

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
a nice pretty little hotel that was economical and pleasantly siyuated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristy from Cape Breton

Great for passing through Sanur

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived later in the evening after coming from the airport. First night in Bali on the way to Nusa Lembongan so left early the next morning to catch the ferry. Staff were great and friendly. Grounds were well taken careful. Breakfast was fine. We did not stay long but it fulfilled all out needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione in atmosfera tipicamente balinese

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Cons: La scelta gastronomica si è rivelata un po' carente, soprattutto perché non esiste un menù vegetariano o vegano.
Location: Due passi dal mare, Golf course a cento metri di distanza, numerosi minimarket e fast food a cinque minuti di cammino.
Ho scelto questo hotel perché cercavo qualcosa che mi facesse sentire a mio agio in un ambiente che non si discostasse dallo stile di vita balinese. La descrizione della location ha trovato conferma nella realtà. Personale disponibile, gentile e premuroso. Dieci minuti a piedi per arrivare alla spiaggia di Sanur. Silenzio e riservatezza, lontano dalla vita frenetica e festaiola di Kuta, ideale per chi vuole vivere i reali ritmi di vita balinesi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra och prisvärt

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stannade två nätter, frukosten var mycket god. Bra tvättmöjligheter och service. Enda som vi har att klaga på är att det luktade fukt i rummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, traditional style hotel, close to beach

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The room had everything you need and was comfortable enough. The décor is a little tired and could do with a freshen up, but is perfectly adequate for a short stay. Good restaurant, very helpful staff.