Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

今一

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Cons: 便器の黒ずみ、ボロボロのタオル
外観写真から、大きく明るいホテルを想像していましたが、実際はこじんまりとした地味目な外観色のホテルでした。 滞在するのに特に不便はありませんが、便器の黒ずみ、ボロボロのタオル等もう少し改善を望みます。 ※ 本来5月で終了するはずの改装工事が1ケ月伸びた為工事期間中になり、日中の騒音、粉じんは残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Het verblijf was uitstekend

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: De locatie de ruime kamers een fijn zwembad een goed ontbijt buffet
Cons: Eigenlijk niets
Location: Midden in de winkelstraat met vele restaurants je kan s'morgens een heerlijke strandwandeling maken is allemaal op loopafstand .
Echt een aanrader veel restaurants en winkels in de straat een geweldig strand op loopafstand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cross street to quiet and beautiful beach

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: close to beach, quiet, close to Starbucks coffee. Staff is very nice, only there to help.
Cons: none
Location: shopping, restaurant all in walking distant.
Love the stay here. A short 5 mins walking to the beach. Quiet, long and beautiful. I went there everyday early in the morning, sitting in the cabana which extended into the ocean, have a body massage there for about $7, return to hotel for a nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Great location in North Sanur, helpful staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful. Our room and balcony was nice. Price was excellent.
Cons: Daily cleaning could be improved, but room was generally clean. Breakfast food choices could be improved. In-room safes would be a good idea.
Location: Good position with many nice restaurants nearby as well as spas, hairdressers, shopping.
Stayed here based on price, location and recommendations from acquaintances. Our room, as requested, was near the back of the resort and was nice. The pool was small with few loungers. Staff were friendly and helpful. When the shower plumbing blocked one day, the staff came and fixed it immediately. At the time of our stay there was building happening in the resort but as we weren't in our room much, any noise didn't affect us. Just a bit messy walking past it. Wifi internet was OK but continually had to login to it which was a bit frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: location and room
This is a great little hotel centrally located in Sanur (there is beach access directly across from the hotel!!!). Due to construction (they are building a new reception), our room was upgraded (to a garden view room) and the room was the best we have stayed in in Bali! The room was very clean, the bed comfortable and the stand up shower a great bonus (it had fantastic water pressure too!). The grounds and pool area were well kept and the construction crew tried to minimise any disruptions. We will definitely stay at this hotel next time we're in Sanur!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location

Posted May 24, 2015
Lovely room, great staff. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was being renovated & staff were very apologetic & helpful. Rooms were okay but cleaning was very basic and could hav been better especially the bathroom area. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by irina from San Francisco

remodeling onsite

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I like this hotel, the only problem was the massive remodeling they do, adding new building right on the front, next to pool. And they didn't disclosed it in website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean rooms

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel has a good location, only 5 min walk from the beach. Room was clean and comfortable. Also the air conditioning and the shower worked well. The service was good, although not all staff members speak good english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Perth

First time stay at puri sading.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms very nice, Staff very friendly, fanastic pool, location very near to everything. Reasonably priced. Looking forward to our next visit.