Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: location and room
This is a great little hotel centrally located in Sanur (there is beach access directly across from the hotel!!!). Due to construction (they are building a new reception), our room was upgraded (to a garden view room) and the room was the best we have stayed in in Bali! The room was very clean, the bed comfortable and the stand up shower a great bonus (it had fantastic water pressure too!). The grounds and pool area were well kept and the construction crew tried to minimise any disruptions. We will definitely stay at this hotel next time we're in Sanur!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great location

Posted May 24, 2015
Lovely room, great staff. Would highly recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom perth austraila

NOT for me

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: beer was cold
Cons: fix drains and get rid of ants
had to flush toilet 2-3 times shower block more ants in my room that a ants nest booked for 3 nights only stayed 1 and moved to other hotel first thing in morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom perth west aust

A great stay once again

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Location: Not beachfront but central and close to restaurants and shopping. Beach a two minute walk away.
My third time at this hotel. Prices were up since last time so I was worried it was priced out of its league. Wouldn't pay any more but as it was I am happy with what we got. Room comfortable and clean with great location in Central Sanur. Staff as always very friendly and ready to assist with anything. As construction work is being carried out they comp'd us a meal at the resturant which was unexpected. The works did not impact us at all except that the entrance looks a little untidy. Another nice touch was the fruit platter and dessert left in the room as we arrived late and the resturant was closed. Definitely reccomend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

OK hotel, good location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: The breakfast! The food should be changed and the food quality should be improved. The same goes for the coffee - it was really bad!
Location: Within walking distance to the beach (5-10 min) and close to restaurants along the main road in Sanur. Hardy's supermarket is also about 5-10min away.
I recently stayed at the Puri Sading hotels for a few nights. Overall, I would rate this hotel as ok and acceptable for a few nights. Still, there are better hotels in this price range in Sanur and I would not recommend the Puri Sading hotel nor would I stay there again. Pros: Central location, in room WI-FI worked, friendly staff. Cons: No hot water for a few days, terrible breakfast (really bad coffee and the same stale food each day), construction in the front area right next to the pool, rather dark rooms, no in-room safe (valuables can be stored in a locked personal drawer in the reception area). There are also taxi touts waiting right outside the hotel entrance who approach you every time you leave the hotel. This, however, is a problem all along the main road and not specific to Puri Sading. Overall, for a few nights the Puri Sading is ok but there are better places in the same price range nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Quaint affordable hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Stayed two nights at the Puri Sading...the room was large and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included and, though basic, I had no complaints. The only downside was that the hotel is repairing the driveway and there was constant loud jack hammering throughout the morning taking place right next to the open breakfast area. I presume this is only a temporary inconvenience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay at Puri Sading

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
After a week in Bali, it was great to stay at Puri Sading in Sanur. The hotel was centrally located not too far from the night market, beach, or really anything. The breakfast was delicious and the available coffee in the room was welcomed. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the shower was nice and spacious. The pool was well-kept and the wifi was really fast. Couldn't ask for more from this extremely friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrikfrom Eksjö

ps

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice and cleaN. resturant and pool a bit close to The road. Problem with wifi. All in all good hotel for The money but with some disadvantages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Lin S. from St Agnes

Perfect for my needs

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was nothing more I could have asked for. This hotel was perfect for my needs (working long hours nearby). The room was spacious and warm, with a comfy armchair and a desk and chair as well as comfortable bed. When my host discovered that I was leaving way before breakfast time, she kindly made me a sandwich 'to go' and left it in a coolbox for me. Fantastic service and excellent value for money.