Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Lovely hotel right on beach. Beautiful gardens.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Staff were wonderful. Great location. Lovely room. Garden and pools were beautiful.
Friendly helpful staff. Lovely room in Club area. So many pools, plenty of comfy day beds by pool and on beach. Lots of lovely restaurants and shopping close by. Great path along beach for walking and cycling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Hotel very close to beach , great

Posted May 5, 2015
Wonderful, good facilities , pool clean with view to sea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erika from Helsinki

Premier deluxe rooms do not have balconies

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
The premier deluxe rooms are renovated, club rooms are not. Premier deluxe rooms do not have balconies, though it is said here that they do. Some of them are located on the first floor and have a ground floor balcony (open area) but the upper floor rooms do not have balconies. Otherwise the hotel was a nice tourist hotel on the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Dissapointing Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This is a large mass tourism hotel with many guests and hotel rooms. The hotel has a number of restaurants which we can recommend. We have booked a superior room, but we were very disappointed about the quality, and our room wasn’t clean when we got it. The daily cleaning is also very limited, and we will not recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnny R from Los Angeles

Lush tropical garden and pools

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel is located in the quite part of Sanur beach which was perfect for gate away but as soon as you walk outside you'll find shops and good restaurants all over the place nearby which is highly convenient. Pools and landscape are very beautiful and they look very clean and well maintained. Rooms are clean but I found the bed and the pillows are on the harder side not a goose down that I'm used to. The quality of service was really good overall. However,we decided not to dine in this Hotel because of the breakfast quality. While it's not bad they're less than appetizing to my liking compare to other similar places we've visited in Bali. Breakfast is served from 6 am to 10 am with the view to the ocean... really nice but the choices are too limited and the the taste does not represent five star quality. Many times, we have to waive at the staff to get our coffee or tea refilled. This is a "Huge" drawback for us to decide if we're coming back in the future or not. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and if breakfast is not a major deal breaker for you than I would really recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from UK

Dissappointing

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointing, the hotel was in poor conditions and didn't look like it has been updated or renovated for 30 years. Breakfast was below average and service very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel aan het strand

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel Puri Santrian is een grootschalig hotel. Alles is efficiënt geregeld. De ligging is perfect voor een strandvakantie. Prima ligbedden aan het strand. We waren in het laagseizoen, dus er waren voldoende ligbedden. Ik vraag me af of dat het geval is met een hogere bezettingsgraad. De harde muziek ' middags aan het strand hoefde voor ons niet. Het ontbijt is goed. Voor diner en lunch zou ik elders gaan. Viel tegen. Kunnen de volgende restaurants aanbevelen: Gong, Charming, Art cafe, Mona Lisa. Kies een kamer hoog, anders er donker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels