Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Hotel very close to beach , great

Posted May 5, 2015
Wonderful, good facilities , pool clean with view to sea.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Dissapointing Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This is a large mass tourism hotel with many guests and hotel rooms. The hotel has a number of restaurants which we can recommend. We have booked a superior room, but we were very disappointed about the quality, and our room wasn’t clean when we got it. The daily cleaning is also very limited, and we will not recommend the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from UK

Dissappointing

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointing, the hotel was in poor conditions and didn't look like it has been updated or renovated for 30 years. Breakfast was below average and service very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel aan het strand

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel Puri Santrian is een grootschalig hotel. Alles is efficiënt geregeld. De ligging is perfect voor een strandvakantie. Prima ligbedden aan het strand. We waren in het laagseizoen, dus er waren voldoende ligbedden. Ik vraag me af of dat het geval is met een hogere bezettingsgraad. De harde muziek ' middags aan het strand hoefde voor ons niet. Het ontbijt is goed. Voor diner en lunch zou ik elders gaan. Viel tegen. Kunnen de volgende restaurants aanbevelen: Gong, Charming, Art cafe, Mona Lisa. Kies een kamer hoog, anders er donker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katerina from London

Pretty beach resort

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel but a little tired looking. We were there for a few days earlier this month (March 2015) and there was building work going on. Whilst this wasn't overly disruptive, there were noises in the morning that won't us up. Food at the beach restaurant was good and everyone of the waiters was friendly if not the most efficient - still, it's a relaxed holiday so that wasn't such a problem. Sanur is quiet but we we happy we stayed there as Kuta, when we took a taxi in, was very busy and commercialised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Really lovely hotel right on the beach. Fantastic location in Sanur. Close enough to action but secluded enough for a very relaxing holiday. Lovely staff, beautiful grounds. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mandurah, WA

Old style Bali, great service, superb.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Recommend Club room, no children in this part. Ground floor garden rooms a bit dark. Free yoga, cheap bicycles, free kayaks.