Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SITI MAZIAHfrom Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Average.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights. Nothing much as we took tour to Uluwatu & Jimbaran in the afternoon. Planned to swim but the swimming pool, wasn't clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bei Stuttgart

Hotel unsauber und weit ab vom Schuss, Ungeziefer

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: nix
Cons: Sauberkeit Offizeller Preis Lage des Hotels Richtig anzeigen
Location: Ab vom Schuss, keine Ahnung
Wir waren gerade mal 1,5 h dort und haben uns dann ein anders Hotel gesucht. Zimmer hat gemüffelt, Bettlacken waren fleckig auch nach getauschten Lacken, Matratzen waren wahrscheinlich dreckig. Ungeziefer im Zimmer. (wir waren zuvor in 4 anderen Hotels auf Bali, gleiche Preisklasse und günstiger, diese waren alles Sauber ohne Ungeziefer) Das Zimmer hätte nach Hotel Flyer 50 US$ Kosten sollen was viel zu viel ist. Wir waren mehr als enttäuscht. Hat uns diesen Tag versaut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Good stay. Only overnight - comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

静かで過ごしやすかった

Posted Oct 10, 2014
スタッフも明るく落ち着い雰囲気の場所でした。朝食も美味しくプールも快適でした。観光地までは少し遠かったですが問題はなかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Conorfrom Cork, Ireland

Not where I expected it to be

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
It was a two night stop in sanur. The hotel is not where it states on the Hotels.com website... To get anywhere you had to get a taxi. The rooms are a good size and clean'ish. One of the two rooms had a bad smell of tabaco... We asked for airfreshener but nothing happened.
2 out of 5
by Karen Pye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Wotif
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go!!!!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Too far from the center of Sanur. The room was dirty without any comfort, the restaurant didn't exist or better they didn't have 3/4 of the dishes and for one side of chips and one fruit salad it took almost one hour (we were the only guests in the restaurant). We gave a white t-shirt to the laundry and they use bleach to take off the stain so we had to throw it away. Just run away from it!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lontano dal mare

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Location: non ci sono attrazioni in zona e devi sempre muoverti in taxi
la mappa segnala una via con lo stesso nome vicino alla spiaggia di sanur ma hotel si trova a Sidakarya suwung kangin. il tragitto per arrivare alla spiaggia di sanur in auto é circa 20 minuti; per arrivare a kuta 30 minuti ma ci sono giorni con molto traffico e abbiamo impiegato 90 minuti. le stanze vip sono carine ma abbiamo dovuto chiedere dopo 10 giorni che cambiassero le lenzuola. la piscina era verde. la colazione non é a buffet ma ti fanno scegliere tra indonesiano o continentale: se scegli continentale ti portano 2 fette di pane tostato un pó di burro un pó di marmellata 1 uovo caffé o the o succo (tutto il resto si paga extra esempio frutta o bis di pane).
2 out of 5
by Made Moja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Wotif
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

molto tranquillo e isolato dal caos della città.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Cons: la colazione
Location: a 10 km dal centro città e dalle spiagge di Sanur ma i taxi costano poco ed è molto conveniente.
Bali è un isola meravigliosa dalle mille ricchezze, natura incontaminata e persone splendide.