Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Top position

Posted May 24, 2015
Cons: Maybe in the bathroom area just to clean up some of the plants as lots of dead were hanging from it but that is just being a bit picky
The Villas were in in a perfect spot close to shops and restaurants and the size of the Villa was another outstanding point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Nice villa and convenient location

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We loved our stay at Rc villas, we stayed in a 2 bedroom villa it was awesome, staff very friendly and rooms very clean. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Villa that could use updating.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Villa was larger than most in the local area for the price. Nice size villa pool. Large dining area. Bathroom was open air. Some might like this and some might not. Needs some modern updating such as electrical plug compatibility. Villa still used traditional room keys with a rather large wooden key chain. Great neighborhood and a tad bit quieter at night than the main street around the corner. Quick walk around the corner to all the action.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Brisbane

RC Villas

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Service was fantastic the staff so friendly and always willing to assist on any needs we had. The hotel was within 5 minutes walk to the beach and lots of shops and restaurants within the immediate area.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Well located but nothing out of the ordinary

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location, staff friendliness, breakfast, pool.
Cons: WiFi, hopefully construction noise will subside in time, general maintenance of the wear and tear around the villas.
Location: Close to eat street, although we prefer the eateries around Petitenget, good retail shopping in the area and close to the beach.
Had an 8 night stay at RC Villas in a 1BR villa in October 2014 as a couple. The complex is well located in terms of eateries and shopping. We wandered through Ku De Ta to get to the beach and find this end preferable to areas further south which are more congested. The villa itself is comfortable and clean. We didn't experience the issues with mosquitoes that others have referred to however vigilance with the coils may have assisted in this regard. The outside area received good amounts of sunlight with some shade later in the afternoon to cool off in the pool. The pool was cleaned daily and in good condition while we were there. Good variety with the daily breakfast that always arrived at the time requested. With the above being said, there's more wear and tear to the villa for what I understand to be a relatively new complex. The construction on the villa next door to ours was disruptive during the daytime and it wasn't until the sawing/hammering etc. stopped that you realised how quiet the villa really was. The WiFi in our villa was poor and I would have happily paid extra for a more reliable service as the WiFi in many shops/restaurants was better. I enjoyed my stay at RC Villas but on balance would prefer others in the area that I have stayed at if I headed back to the same area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Great spot, lovely rooms

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The villa was lovely and clean and the staff were very friendly. It was on a great spot near the beach and shopping. The bathroom was nice and clean and they came and cooked breakfast every morning in the villa for us then cleaned up! This is were ill be staying from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Moniquefrom Perth wa

Better than expected!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were a bit reluctant to stay here due to a few bad reviews. But we were pleasantly surprised! The pictures online don't do the villa justice. It's even nicer in person. They were very spacious and clean ( we stayed in a 1 bedroom). They were quiet but close to all the action and restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful. We even tried to extend our stay but they were full. We have stayed in many villas in Bali and this was right up there in the top villas. There was only two complaints for me and that was that I didn't line the breakfast they cooked( but my husband did) , and there were many Mosquitos! But we had a big can of spray and a mozzie met around our bed. It didn't affect us too much. We will Definitley stay again.
5 out of 5
by Ben Ameryfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Private pool
Cons: Construction next door
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Friendly and genuine; Cleanliness: Beautiful; Highly recommend this place! You won't be disappointed.