Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österlen, Sweden

Stor frukostbuffe

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Stor frukostbuffe. I restaurangen på andra sidan gatan var maten kanon. Tyvärr sämre i huvurrestaurangen. Fina pooler. Nära till stranden. Bra service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

What an experience!!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Our first time in Bali and we had our two and a half year old daughter with us. The resort is very nice but the staff take it to another level. The rooms are clean and serviced daily which is brilliant with a toddler. Breakfast is served daily and is mouth watering with ample choices. There is some maintenence required in few areas but I don't make too much of that. Some people who are very picky should consider other properties. I happened to meet the general manager who was a gentle man and very polite and listened to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Not bad if you like water sports.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Beach pool
Cons: The hotel needs a massive up date and new showers
Beach across the road from main building. Nice pool and good service. Beach has lot of water sports but you can't swim. The Hotel, old! needs a real up date. The rooms are large but the bathroom and water supply to shower is low. The sheets on our bed were ripped. The bed wasn't bad but pillows were lumpy out of 10 would say 6. The beach area was the only thing positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Everything at your doorstep

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Beach is just there, pools were so nice & warm. Recreation were all there, kids playground.. I didnt want to leave..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cherif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

confty beds

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel great for the money alittle tied but would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pattyfrom Babylon, NY

Quiet beach getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the resort was everything I was looking for. It was quiet, had good amenities (spa, 2 pools, near beach, shuttles to nearby areas, and good restaurants), and the nicest people working for them. The location was a little far from the more popular Kuta, which I liked because it was so quiet at night. But it was close enough to Kuta that you could take a cab ththerin no time. There were shops for clothes and massages nearby as well as other resorts and great restaurants down the road. I would highly recommend staying here. I can't wait to come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vagosfrom WA Australia

Fab hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We went as a group of 5. Amazing Hotel, with facilities such as spa, tennis courts, large pool, nightly entertainment. On arrival got upgraded to a villa which was luvly surprise, very friendly helpfull staff. Right across from the beach with many water sports. Quiet area at night, Nice relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by loekitoriofrom Jakarta

Old, but nice hotel overall

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is old, but well maintained. The facilities are adequate. This hotel is best suited for those who want to unwind, and just relax. Both pools are good. Sadly, though, even if this hotel has its own beach, the beach itself is not for swimming, due to the watersport activities happening on the beach.