Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Week long holiday in Legian (Bali)

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Back pool overlooks beach
Cons: See above + Gym equipment needs updating Could do with a welcome drink Better toiletries pack
Location: Lots of shopping at local markets (basar). Not many local restaurants (stalls or vending carts) but plenty of restaurants for tourists.
Staff very friendly Breakfast mix of Asian and Western cuisine - very adequate Room not cleaned up by 3pm on several occasions (4/7 days) Rooms need to be sprayed to prevent mosquitoes from coming in more regularly (happened 1/7 days) Bathrobe not replaced- was not charged- but had to write a detailed explanation to specify which date it was not replaced by room service- not very professional Rooms quite spacious WiFi was slow Transport to/from airport efficient and great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clive from Beekeley

A bit more upscale, and great location.

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights because wanted beach access. Room was nice and big,well equipped. Food in the Tao resto was average. Breakfast buffet was good. 2 pools but quite small. Staff great. Nicest beach to hang out on in the Kuta-Seminyak playa was right outside. Nr shops etc. A bit more expensive but recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Penelope from London

Ramada Legian

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was very friendly, clean,well situated. It has good beach access. Personally a little too modern for me. I would have prefered something more Balinese. Coffee wasn't very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

残念でした

Posted Dec 11, 2014
ホテル自体はすごくよく、フロントスタッフも親切な方ばかりでしたが、部屋の中に置いておいたビーチサンダルが無くなりました。 夕食を食べに部屋を出た間になくなっていました…どう考えてもスタッフ以外あり得ないかと… 新品に近いビーチサンダルだったので取られたのかと…良いホテルだっただけに残念でした。 リピはないと思います。
5 out of 5
by sandra from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The beach bar and pool that looks out towards the beach. It was also more relaxing than the main pool - no kids screaming and splashing about.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, get location. had a ball

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: staff very friendly
Cons: bathroom, area little run down
great. the bathrooms were average exerlent experience, everyone was friendly.... had a ball..allright price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise from newcastle

Great Value

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Ramada Camakila a few times and we have always been happy with the resort it is always very clean and has a great breakfast and is in a great location across the road from the beach and in walking distant to many different restaurants also the food and cocktails at the resort is really good to .
5 out of 5
by Gail from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: I arranged airport transfer they were ready waiting for me and very pleasant
Cons: Non
Location: Perfect, close to beach
Facilities: Modern; Value: Bargain, visit in March & Oct; Service: Go the extra mile;
5 out of 5
by Maura from Australia - VIC - Geelong

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Lovely pool. Great staff; addressed our needs promptly
Cons: Air con wasn't effective even after maintenance tried to fix it.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Amazing; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Faultless; very good central location in Legian. Lots of eateries close by.