Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Penelopefrom London

Ramada Legian

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very friendly, clean,well situated. It has good beach access. Personally a little too modern for me. I would have prefered something more Balinese. Coffee wasn't very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

残念でした

Posted Dec 11, 2014
ホテル自体はすごくよく、フロントスタッフも親切な方ばかりでしたが、部屋の中に置いておいたビーチサンダルが無くなりました。 夕食を食べに部屋を出た間になくなっていました…どう考えてもスタッフ以外あり得ないかと… 新品に近いビーチサンダルだったので取られたのかと…良いホテルだっただけに残念でした。 リピはないと思います。
5 out of 5
by sandra hensonfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The beach bar and pool that looks out towards the beach. It was also more relaxing than the main pool - no kids screaming and splashing about.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, get location. had a ball

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: staff very friendly
Cons: bathroom, area little run down
great. the bathrooms were average exerlent experience, everyone was friendly.... had a ball..allright price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louisefrom newcastle

Great Value

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the Ramada Camakila a few times and we have always been happy with the resort it is always very clean and has a great breakfast and is in a great location across the road from the beach and in walking distant to many different restaurants also the food and cocktails at the resort is really good to .
5 out of 5
by Gail Stoffbergfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: I arranged airport transfer they were ready waiting for me and very pleasant
Cons: Non
Location: Perfect, close to beach
Facilities: Modern; Value: Bargain, visit in March & Oct; Service: Go the extra mile;
5 out of 5
by Maura Sweetfrom Australia - VIC - Geelong

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Lovely pool. Great staff; addressed our needs promptly
Cons: Air con wasn't effective even after maintenance tried to fix it.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Amazing; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Faultless; very good central location in Legian. Lots of eateries close by.
5 out of 5
by Tania Cliftonfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location: Perfect, central to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Bargain; Service: Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Stephanie Drysdalefrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location opposite beach and Tao restaurant for sunset drinks
Cons: Occasional exhaust fumes from kitchen
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Central location for Legian close to beach, restaurants and shopping