Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the Gong

Great service

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: Bathroom a little tired.
Location: Convenient location.
We stayed at this hotel to attend a friends wedding. Location was convenient to the beach, shopping and local restaurants.. The actual wedding and the service that was provided was faultless, with every detail attended to. In all my years of travel, I have never experienced such friendly and attentive staff. Every staff member, from Manager to Gardener always greeted us with a friendly smile and hello.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Excellent customer service

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The customer service and the lovely towel animals.
Location: You can walk out of the back of the Resort and you are at the beach.
The customer service at the Ramada Camakila was excellent and rooms very clean, breakfast okay. The layout of the hotel with the main pool in the centre means the pool area does lack sun and the sun lounges in rows either side of a pathway lacks atmosphere however there is a balcony pool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roddo from Sydney

Great spot

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved 2 nd time there and all is still very good.Would recommend to any body
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great destination

Posted May 29, 2014
great staff, nice pleasant hotel, would stay again without any hesitation at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Allan from wollongong

yery good

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was our first stay at the Ramada and we would happily return, the staff were fantastic, always smiling and very friendly, the rooms are very nice, a good size they just need a bit more shelving our draws to be able to put things away, the hotel is in a good location and the grounds are well keep, both pools are really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Betty from WA

Good hotel, not so great breakfasts

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ramada is in a fairly good location in Legian. Great pool area, huge king size beds and good service. Unfortunately breakfasts let them down a bit. Also the shower was over the bath which isn't ideal. Overall a good stay but unsure if I would stay again - prefer villa accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Shellharbour

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, fantastic food, staff are just so lovely and caring. Great amenities. Have stayed here twice and will deffinately stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vlad from Melbourne

Great stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time trip for my wife and I. Friends recommended Ramada and we are so glad we stayed here. On arrival we were greeted with friendly staff. Great location close to shops and restaurants and beach. Value for money rooms with a great buffet breakfast. I will definitely recommend this place go anyone rake going to Bali and will stay here again myself.