Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Excellent hotel. location staff cleanliness breakfast was all good. cold not find fault . came highly recommended and would definitely stay there again and recommend to others. Staff were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west aust

Wonderful hotel close to the heart of Kuta.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Location food staff cleanliness and bed.
Cons: Pillows maybe.
Location: Beach dhs Mataharis
This is a wonderful hotel in the heart of Kuta. Close or everything. It has amazing staff, it is clean food is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in bali

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The hotel is centrally located. The only issue is the air conditioning is located in a odd place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lesley from W.A.

Nice hotel Central for everything,

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Absolutely great time, lovely people. The only thing that annoyed us, they would only give us one key for the room. If you weren't together, the other one had to keep going to reception or housekeeping.
1 out of 5
by Noels from australia

very basic overpriced hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The check in time 2pm is to late for early arrivals.
Location: Great location for shopping, Not for relaxing next to the school, Bar, and fire doors mmmm water bomb park just down the road, Materharri shopping
My husband and i travel to Bali twice a year this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. The only positive feedback i can give is its in a good location. We arrived at 8.30am and had to wait till 2 for our room. The man on the desk told me we were upgraded to a better room i would hate to see what the other room was like. We went shopping and had lunch,tired from getting up at 3am to catch the plane. We returned to Ramayana to see if our room was ready this was 1.30 and was told our room wouldn't be ready for another 2 hours. So we told the staff we would go to another hotel. magically our room was ready. The room is very basic over looking a huge satellite dish. right next to the school and fire escape which was noisey from 8.30am. the toilet overflowed onto the floor. The shower is in a deep bath me being 5 foot found it hard to get in & out of. Not the anniversary we were hoping for. We have stayed in much nicer and cheaper hotels in legion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Good location, Wonderful Staff, Would Recommend To Everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JOHN from SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA.

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, buffet breakfast, pool, proximity to everything.
Cons: Nothing. Everything is perfect is my eyes.
Location: Close to all amentities eg beach, shopping, massage places, restaurants, nightlife, etc.
EXCELLENT HOTEL This is the 3rd time that I have stayed at the Ramayana Resort & Spa in the last 12 months. The staff and very friendly and helpful, buffet breakfast is awesome, the hotel is close to everything eg beach, shopping, restaurants, nightlife, etc, the 2 pools are great (like a tropical oasis), etc,etc,etc. I intend to come to Bali every 6 months and will always be staying at this superb hotel :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by laiseng from singapore

Great great beds and good service.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was good with hotel staff friendly and eager to help and greet. Very quiet walls and great bed making it easy to fall asleep and rest at night. Hotel was near to Kuta square with plenty sufficient and affordable food. Near beach and only 10min drive to airport. Only thing is surrounding shops seem dull and similar after a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by denny from perth

fantastic swrvice

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend staying at the Ramayana to anybody great place even better service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com