Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuala lumpur,malaysia

Very nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Close to beach. Very nice pool area. Nice restaurants within walking distance
Cons: Bathrooms need a remodel!
Location: Great locations for water sports and eating
A wonderful hotel close to beach and restaurants. Staff was exceptionally helpful. Easy to hire a car for site seeing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

ビッチ直結のリゾート

Posted Oct 9, 2014
プールと南国の花々のある中庭に向かって部屋を配置し、全体はよい環境だ。そととは別世界を感じさせる。プールバーのウェルカムドリングは美味しいし、自然な風で気持ちがよい。ビッチに出てすぐマリンスポーツのエリア、水上バイクやパラシュートなど色々と遊べる。但しオフシーズンのせいか部屋は換気が悪く、カビのにおいがした。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom japan

落ち着いた雰囲気のホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: ホテルスタッフはみんな笑顔で挨拶してくれるので気持ちが良い。
Cons: 洗面所、バス・シャワーの水量をもう少し強くして欲しい。
ホテル自体はそんなに大きくないが、施設は充実していると思う。 こじんまりとして雰囲気が良くのんびり滞在するのには最適だと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mfrom 日本

その名の通り、KINDなホテル

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋数が少ないせいか、日本人が少ないからか、数人のホテルスタッフが顔を覚えてくれて、困った時に片言でも日本語で対応してくれたり、外出から戻ると、鍵をすぐに出してくれたり、と、とても快適に過ごすことができました。スパのスタッフも、予約時に顔を覚えてくれていたので、予約時間ではないけれど、ちょうどあいている時間に声をかけてくださり、マッサージをしてくれ、その直後に大雨が降ったので、本当に助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ばななfrom 日本

のんびり過ごせます

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3泊しました。部屋は2階建ての2階。部屋からは南国の木が見え、バルコニーで心地良い風に当たりながら、お茶できます。蚊が居るので蚊取り線香をつけた方がいいです。部屋はべープがセットされています。プールは子供用が少しあります。大人ゾーンは一番深いところで180センチ。プールBARで飲むバナナジュースが美味しかった。朝食は毎日同じメニューですが、バナナパンケーキがとっても美味しかった。ジュースはオレンジとパイナップルがありました。スパは1時間15ドルにサービス料と税かかかります。トラデイショナルマッサージを受けましたが、パンツ1枚になり、うつむせ、仰向け、1枚布をかけてくれます。風を感じながら心地よい1時間でした。レストランでは金曜日の夜、サックスとキーボードのライブが行われ、花火も少しですが上がりました。お風呂の排水が悪く苦労しましたが、全体的によかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel direkt am Strand gelegen

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Schöne Anlage, schöne Zimmer (nur die Bäder sind verbesserungsfähig, doch es wird wohl dieses Jahr noch renoviert), die Angestellten sind herzlich und das Hotel liegt nicht nur am Strand (noch bevor das Wassersportgebiet Anfängt) sondern auch in der Nähe von einigen Restaurants und Shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AYKfrom Kuala Lumpur

Attending a wedding

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I attended a friend's wedding at Conrad so was looking for a nearby hotel. This place was just right, close, small and cozy, with reasonable price. If you are looking for an affordable getaway, this is your place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Lovely hotel and staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Staff by far made it a lovely vacation. Free Wi-Fi all over hotel grounds. Very quiet when July 16-20th. They packed us box breakfasts day we left.
Cons: Fix broken items (safe) additional bathroom amenities. Shuttle to other beaches for swimming. Pool closes a little to early.
Location: Walk to convenience store, free shuttle to local shopping, lots of restaurants to walk to. watersports right there. Taxi's always out front.
We had a most wonderful time. The hotel grounds are just beautiful,after day 2 staff felt more like family, so kind and fun. Not a great place if you want to spend all your time swimming in the ocean but an ocean swim is only next door and pool about 20 steps from ocean. Not a touristy area, I would say it is more for adults than families. I stayed with my 2 college age daughters and they want to go back there. Hotel room was nice, maybe 3 star. They refill shampoo/condi bottles instead of giving new, no wash cloths, Q-tips or cotton balls, safe got stuck a few times, had to ask for 3rd person towel every day. We still loved it! Pool and pool bar was fantastic. Dining was so delicious we ate here EVERY meal. Concierge was great getting us a good price for a driver for a day, driver suggested a coffee safari, never imagined what fun that would be, took us to a great place for lunch looking out at rice field, he was terrific! Most things are close, temples a bit far for little kids - 1-1/2 hr. All watersports right here with decent prices, we snorkeled, jet skied, hang gliding and took trip to turtle Island (tourist trap but a highlight- get to hold and feed turtles, bats, eagle, snake.....fun bring $) . Bath had hair dryer toothbrush/paste only. Cute little animals on bed made out of your bath towels :) Spa was outdoors and still private, loved the complimentary foot massage! Also had 1hr body massage and pedicure- just great! Most will take rupiah or US dollars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ヤスシンfrom 横浜

リーズナブルでも快適ホテルライフがおくれます。

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: とにかく、高級ホテルにも負けない快適であり、しかし、ふところも寂しくならない点です。
Cons: シャトルバスを夕方(せめて18時まで)運行してください。
Location: マリンスポーツは豊富ですが、観光・買い物となるとタクシー等が必要です。
高価格のホテルの林立するヌサ ドゥアでコスパの良いホテルです。スタッフの振る舞いも良く、清潔感が溢れています、また約50室のためゲストとして即座に認識されるのでセキュリティも良いです(プールにゲスト以外が侵入し、追い返されたのを目撃しました)、レストラン・プールも混雑せずのんびり時間をつかえます。他の口コミで朝食の種類が少ないようなのも見ましたが、フードファイトするわけではないので個人的には問題ないと思います。風呂も水量・水圧完璧です。