Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

We just had to go back for more!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We stayed here 1st time a few weeks ago when we arrived in Bali and loved it! After 3 weeks of travel we had 4 days left and asked ourselves if there was anywhere in Bali we could go where would it be... The answer was too easy! Sudamala! If you want sanctuary, romance and luxury at incredible prices don't hesitate (however I am worried saying all this will encourage too many people and the prices will rise!!!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Outstanding!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We were only able to stay here for 3 nights, but would have loved to have stayed much longer. This hotel far exceeded our expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Elegant, quiet hotel with beach access nearby.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We really enjoyed using the complimentary bicycles to tour the promenade along beach. Very comfortable bed. Excellent shower and bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Staff exceed the overall experience.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The hotel didn't seem busy even when it was full. Although service was painfully slow at times staff were extremely helpful and accommodating.
Cons: Speed of service, especially drinks at the pool.
Location: The beach at Sanur was close but v. disappointing; filthy in fact. That said, Nusa Dua was no better! Some of the restaurants were great esp 3 Monkeys
My first impression was that the place was pretty ordinary. However, following a fall, the hotel staff were extremely accommodating and helpful. On that basis alone, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from val disere

Personnel serviable et accueillant

Posted May 18, 2015
Superbe séjour dans cet hotel au personnel charmant et toujours tres accueillant. Évitez les chambres qui donnent sur la rue trop bruyante le soir et le matin tôt. Dans l'ensemble une tres bonne prestation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Lovely hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: pool side bar and snacks
Location: Close to the beach and water sports
All the staff make you very welcome at this hotel. the rooms are well equipped and extremely clean. A quick bike ride or walk to the private beach. Close to restaurants but hotel food is exceptional so we ate there a lot. Spa facilities are second to none and we kept going back for more treatments. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traumhaft entspannendes Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Zauberhafter Service, tolles Frühstück à la carte, wunderschöne Garten- und Poolanlage - einfach perfekt zum entspannen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gabriele from Innsbruck

Empfehlenswert

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes zentral gelegenes recht neues geschmackvolles Hotel offenes Badezimmer super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannah from Sweden

Loved it!

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Sudamala Suites. Everybody was so helpful and friendly, specially Nyoman he was wonderful! Always friendly and ready to help out with anything. The privet beach are was also great. Only "down side" was that it was in the end of the centrum. But it was a easy walk by the beach true town.