Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Conveniently situated

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The pool was excellent and the reception area was very comfortable.
Cons: The bedrooms. Could do with having more storage space, eg drawers, the beds need replacing it was very uncomfortable.
Location: Location good, everything we did was not in Sanur, other than the days we rested by the pool.
First time in Bali, we stayed in Sanur, the hotel was very convenient, for beach, and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mireya from Jakarta

Weekend in Bali

Posted May 18, 2014
It took several hours to get a working key from the front desk, but overall the experience was very good. Clean and comfortable and a very nice atmosphere. But if you're looking to be at the beach much, be warned that this hotel is not on the beach. You have to take a shuttle to their beach or walk a bit.
3 out of 5
by Dart from New Zealand

Massive hotel

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Nice flat screen tv, decent size.
Cons: Air con and bathroom
Huge impersonal hotel. Quite tired rooms. Air conditioning worked poorly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: 5 minutes walk to beach , 30 min by taxi to airport. 1 hour to monkey forest and Ubud elephant camp
Lovely staff, great buffet breakfast,had Balinese massage in spa which was very good,would go back.5 min walk to beach where you can get a fresh coconut as lots of steals serving water taxis to Islands
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Singapore

Nice hotel and near to a nine-hole golf course.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff; good breakfast spread and seamless wifi. Excellent facilities within the hotel.
Cons: Corridors leading to the rooms can be slippery when it rains.
I was upgraded to a Premier Room, which was nearer to the lobby area. Room was very clean and comfortable with good wifi speed. Hotel staff were also very friendly and breakfast spread was very elaborate. I enjoyed my stay very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, room service, wifi
Really enjoyed staying here. The location was convenient. Staff was friendly and attentive. Room was nice and clean. Ate breakfast at the buffet every morning. Food was good, especially the made-to-order pancakes and fresh fruit. Ordered room service which was very good, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pradeep from Mumbai

Good hotel. Close to the beach. Courteous staff.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We stayed there for 2 nights and since it was raining we mafe good use of the facilities at the hotel. Hotel staff were extremely courteous. Nice large rooms though looked a bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from New. Zealand

Really great staff and service

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Only spent 2 nights here but really enjoyed the stay. This is a fairly large hotel and was very busy when we were there over the New Year. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable . The staff were all helpful with every detail and provided an excellent service. Good shuttle service to the beach and mall. Breakfasts were the best we had whilst in Bali. Beautiful spa and good gym. The hotel was central so it was easy to get around. The Cantonese restaurant served great food. Was a good stop over before a week on Lembongan island.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com