Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HIROfrom JAPAN

立地条件が申し分ない

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: コストパフォーマンス
Cons: コンビニで欧米人のおじいちゃんがネットが遅いと切れてるのを見ました わたしはグーグルをインドネシア版に乗り換えたり多少工夫を 北半球のサイトは繋がりにくいですね
Location: クタの海とリゾート的な食堂
3階のファンの部屋を借りました、 シャワーの水圧が弱いのとさすがに昼間は暑い Wihiは今やってる朝の8時だとまあまあですが他の時間はブツ切れます 部屋だとブツ切れるので他の人に習ってベランダで とにかく場所がいいです 海岸まで歩いて5分ちょいレギャンまで7・8分
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bengtfrom Java(är svensk)

Toppen hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Har bott 3 år på Bali och nu på Java. Hotelet har bra läge i Kuta. Nära allt så man kan inte klaga på hotelet s läge. Stortrivs med hotelet och även med frukosten. Återkommer till hotelet när jag åker till Bali. Ett stort + är priset med det läget
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nadafrom Slovakia/Singapore

Very nice hotel, recommended!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and everything was perfect, I have not a single bad thing to say, the staff is very polite and helpful, the rooms are nice and clean, breakfast is included and brought even to your room, the price is amazingly low if you book in advance. Simply great, thank you! PS: just don't let the airport taxi drivers trick you, the hotel is maybe 10-15 mins. from the airport so you should pay max. 50K for taxi fare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Goed verblijf voor het geld.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Precies wat ik verwachtte. Ik verbeef naar tevredenheid.
Location: Strand, luchthaven, winkelen... Lekker dichtbij.
Prima geschikt voor een kort verblijf. Dichtbij de luchthaven, strand, winkels...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nevefrom Perth, Australia

Great hotel on a budget!

Posted Sep 20, 2013
This hotel is fantastic if your looking for a quick stay on a budget. The hotel staff are lovely and even bring breakfast to you in the room! Its not anything flash as theres no pool and its not on the main strip but it has everything you need and its clean and cheap. Its not overly central but its only about a 10-15 minute walk to waterbom park and some great restaurants. I would recommend this hotel if your just after a quick stay in Bali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul G.from Australia

Good value & close to airport.

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here overnight on 4th August, 2013 before heading off to the east coast. I was impressed by the proximity to the airport, anyone of reasonable fitness could walk there actually! Staff were very nice & helpful, they even brought us breakfast in bed. Room was pretty clean & in decent condition, especially for the price payed per night. Shopping for essentials was easily done on foot. I would stay here again without hesitation, and recommend it to anyone on a budget & wanting a room close to the airport. Many thanks to the kind staff too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel with cleanliness issues

Posted Aug 8, 2013
The ground in my room was so dirty it became muddy when I came out of the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shafrom Singapore

A splendid trip!

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Good service.
Cons: You cant run from mosquitos if you have sweet blood like me. :)
Location: No. 27 Jln Anyar Kubu
Me and my friend had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff was friendly. Room is clean whenever we came back from surfing. Don't expect too much staying in this hotel. Great thing about it shops are very accessible from toiletries to foods, massage. But not to the beach. Roughly 20-30 mins of walking. Depends on your pase. Rent a bike is way easier and cheap too. Will come back to this hotel again. :)