Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beth from Denmark Western Australia

Great hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Right on the beach with plenty of sun beds and shade if you wanted it. The rooms were well set out and roomy. Food was A1 with a great Bar.
Cons: The bathroom lighting is really bad and needs to be vastly improved.
Location: In the quiet part of Sanur. with shopping and small restaurants right next door.
It was so relaxing and the main pool was big enough to do laps in if you had the energy. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful 10 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kareyanda from Australia

Excellent, we loved Segara Village

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
What better place could you stay at for your Honeymoon. Segara Village is stunning! Loved our Room, The choice of pools were great. The staff are friendly and service is great. Location is on the beach, close to markets and other restaurants. We will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Max & Liz from Mildenhall

Relaxing hotel with peace and quiet

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The grounds were superb
Cons: More comparative rates for food and drink
Location: Sanur beach with lots of water sports, cycling and walking
Superb hotel with friendly staff. The right amenities, though expensive when compared to local sera, to ensure a relaxing holiday was obtained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Canberra

Comfortable hotel, friendly staff, next to beach

Posted Apr 4, 2014
A pleasant surprise. Great location, great service, great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jacqui from Melbourne

Perfect except for mattress

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bali Mandira is a beautifully run property, great facilities in a fabulous location. Staff are all very attentive and caring. I would stay here again and again but the mattress in rm 712 is a back breaker and a big mark down for this otherwise perfect property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marjorie from sydney

Great rooms, great location, great holiday!!!

Posted Feb 6, 2014
This was our second stay at Segara and it was a wonderful as the first stay. We travelled with our 8month old baby, and everyone was very accommodating. Staff are incredibly friendly, rooms are clean, water pressure good, foxtel in the rooms, air conditioners are fantastic, the only thing I would wish for was wifi in the rooms. I would recommend this hotel and go back as well.
1 out of 5
by VENKATA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Cincinnati, OH

Slice of paradise

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Rooms were immaculate and and the grounds are picturesque.
Location: Great location in Sanur. Lots of local restaurants and shops to walk to. The setting is quiet, but you can easily walk to everything.
Great experience here. The grounds are expansive and beautiful. 2 pools and a jacuzzi bar. You cross over the boardwalk and there is a small but well kept beach with chairs and umbrellas. Staff was friendly and the food was great as well. Excellent breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com