Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Perth WA

Quality hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Best hotel I have stayed at in Bali, in my opinion better than the W
Comment from
Jan 13, 2014
Dear Peter, Thanks for your 5 star rating! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I do hope to welcome you again when you travel to Bali next time. Warm Regards, Dario Orsini General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Melbourne

Best view for sunset

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Excellent hotel, just across the street to the beach, shopping mall and popies lane where the small market style shops were. The view to the ocean was spectacular and sunset beside the pool was awesome. Staff was helpful and speak good english. Easy access to restaurants too.
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Dear Angie, Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. It sounds to me like you had an amazing time and that's exactly what we want our guests to have! I will share your comments with the team and I am sure that your review will motivate them to keep up the good work. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Bali. Warm Regards, Dario Orsini General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for families.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Location is good, near the beach and shopping mall is just next door.
We booked 2 deluxe rooms as we had 5 people (3 adults, 2 children). The hotel gave us adjoining rooms, 1 with a King bed and the other with 2 double beds which is good. Overall good experience, be it the location or room cleanliness and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana from Sydney

The best!!

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Shine Spa, Feast Restaurant, Pool, Service, Room, Lounge, Wi Fi, Cocktails
Location: Try ribs and dessert at Tony Roma's at Beachwalk.
Amazing hotel in Kuta, right next to Beachwalk. Great if you love to shop but make sure you bring a lot of money. Staff at the hotel were very friendly and we had no complications. Nice pool and the gym. I particularly liked the Shine Spa, which was not overly pricey at all. One of the best moments is enjoying cocktails while watching sunset at the hotel lounge and laying on the day-beds outside of the Feast restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roberto from kuala lumpur

Nice and comfy hotel for a getaway

Posted Nov 27, 2013
The room is clean and spacious. Personally like the spa in the hotel, it's better than the spa on the kuta area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IDALEP from SINGAPORE

Beautiful room!

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was fantastic for the price! Hotel is still new as it's only open about 6-7months ago. Not much shops around the hotel but there's 24 hrs mart & massage salon which closes at 11pm daily. About 15 mins walk to Kuta Beach though. However, it is recommended! Friendly & helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, easy check in beach cross road

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: quiet, more couples and elderly people, also some families, staff are friendly, clean rooms and shopping next door
Cons: nothing! I think its perfect hotel and employees
Location: location perfect cross the road is the beach and legion is a stone throw away, beach walk shopping is next door with coffee shops and eatery
Nothing is too hard for the employees always smiling and friendly, the rooms are clean a nice view of the beach. the breakfast amazing and fresh everyday, restaurants food are delicious, beach walk shopping centre next door and walking distance to discovery shopping centre, taxi's only blue bird for they run on a meter. swimming pool clean and amazing views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yankee.n from Perth, Australia

good clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Cons: Pool service Refreshing of bar fridge, needed reminding
Location: Across road from kuta surf beach Shopping at Poppies 1 and 2 close
Good clean hotel Friendly staff Not kid or teenage friendly Needs better pool service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from USA

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort I found to be comfortable and clean, is close to many shopping and dinning establishments. Five to ten minute walk and you will not be disappointed with the many shops to choose from. The local people are friendly and courteous.All of the Indonesia food that I tasted was delicious and not that spicy like that in Thailand. . The downside, the beach was somewhat clean (liter and beer bottles spew in some area on the sand) and the people who wander on the beach to sell you their wares ( will sell you just about anything to make a buck). At times, I found them pretty annoying because they won't take no for an answer when you are just trying to soak up the sun while trying to relax. Otherwise if you like to party, meet nice people and love to surf, Bali Kuta is the place to go.