Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sgp

Nice hotel close to beach, eateries, n shop malls.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Value for money hotel close to beach, eateries, massage n shopping malls. Also easy to book Bali tours. Receptionist helpful n give recommendations which money changers give good exchange rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Place

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great staff that are very friendly & helpful. The rooms are very comfortable & clean. The location is close to the beach, airport & just a cheap taxi ride to party central of Legian St In Kuta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth..australia

Great hotel..couldn't fault anything

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: Maybe a bit more of a selection for breakfast
Not right in the hustle and bustle of Kuta, but close enough to walk or quick taxi ride...only 5 mins from the airport..Room was lovely, bed and pillows also very comfy..Staff were wonderful. would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Our stay at Solaris Kuta Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness, food.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Close to the main drag of Kuta near Water Bom Park, Discovery, etc.
It was a quick overnight stay upon arrival at 1am in the morning. Very helpful staff and breakfast was good in the morning. Hotel provided everything we required for such a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Mari from New Zealand

Good loctation

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before and repeat custom says something. The hotel is close to the airport and not to far from the main malls. Hotel staff are very friendly and keen to help out. Rooms maybe small but they are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brendan from Queensland, Australia.

Cheap but NOT nasty !

Posted May 8, 2014
Really enjoyed my 12 night stay at Solaris Hotel. The staff are very friendly, happy & helpful. The rooms are on the small side, but who wants to be in there room in Bali unless you are sleeping anyway( the beds are huge). It's a safe clean hotel well located on a side street close to the airport and the beach an easy stroll away. 2 dollar beers on the beach at a warung watching the sunset over Kuta Beach awaits you. Enjoy !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted May 5, 2014
Enjoyed my stay, only for a day but good facilities for the price.
1 out of 5
by KB from Melbourne

Hotel is very average. Mostly for backpackers.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Watch out for people trying to sell in front of hotel. they will follow you in groups for new kms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmet from Usa

Ahmet

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This otel not a clean otel to stay also rooms are very small and very bad breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erushi from SIngapore

Good location & friendly staff

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price, good breakfast and friendly staff. Room was clean and had good range of entertainment channels. The location was very near to the airport. I stayed here because my friend arrived Bali very late at night; we stayed only one night before set off to Ubud. Internet Wifi was rather weak but there were 2 computers at lobby for your basic need.