Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west kelowna, bc canada

Close to beach nice and clean

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We stayed in newer suites by Infiniti pool. Great breakfasts and short walk to beach. Bike rental was $1 for 3 hours and great masssges. Really nice cafe around the corner with awesome salads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance, CA

Close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: The included breakfast was more than adequate
Cons: As I said, second floor aair conditioners need to be relocated to disstribute the air
Location: The beach was the only one we had time to enjoy. We took tours to other venues.
Enjoyed walking to the beach. The restaurants neaaarby were above average. The beds were very comfortable, very firm. The air conditioning in the first floor was o.k., but the one in the second floor needed another fan, mainly because of its location, not reaching the whole room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bali 2015

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trots att hotellet ligger på "motorvägen" så hör man ingenting av den när man kommit in på hotellets djungelliknande gård. Väldigt tillmötesgående personal. Vi provade hotellets egna rundturer med bil & guide. Hade kanske väntat mig lite bättre engelskakunskaper från dem som skulle guida oss runt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ikke for børnefamilier

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meget venligt og imødekommende personale, der gør deres yderste for gæsterne. Faciliteterne er imidlertid under middel, der lugtede jordslået i huset, rengøringen var decideret mangelfuld og det enlige myggenet gjorde ingen forskel. Med små børn bør der være myggenet. Vi var uheldige med, at der randt vand fra loftet ned på den ene seng, der var også dyr der kradsede ind under vægbeklædningen. Vi fik et nyt værelse og igen, personalet og den øvrige service var rigtig god.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

ビ-チまで歩いて5分ほど

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: 庭の手入れがよかっです。
Cons: 室内に、蚊がいたので虫よけスプレイを置いてあると良い。
Location: 海水浴場は綺麗ではありませんでした。 街歩きは、歩道がありますが、穴だらけでした。
ビ-チは、地元の家族が多く主に、プ-ルを利用しました。ホテル従業員は日本語が解り助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Keidas

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mukava hotelli, keidas keskellä hälinää. Hiukan kaukana rantahälinästä, jos sitä hakee. Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta, avuliaita. Ravintola ei ole suurin vahvuus, mutta erinomiasia ruokapaikkoja löytyy läheltä. Aamupala Ala Cartena parempi kuin buffetina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sugandafrom Berkeley, CA, USA

a good hotel in Sanur Bali

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went to Bali to attend a conference in a neighboring hotel, that is more expensive than this hotel, The room is spacious and clean. The front desk lady, Putu, is so helpful, she could help to fix your problems with wifi, amazing ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlfrom Stockholm

Carl

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig o hjälpsam personal, bra restaurang
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarafrom Vancouver bc

Great hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay! The hotel is a bit far outta Sanur, but it's cost $2 cab ride to the city Center, so no big deal. Amazing staff, great pools, clean room, with a turn down every night:) highly recommend staying here