Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Peaceful setting with lots to do nearby

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hotel staff were all very helpful and friendly, we organised and customised a tour from the hotel which gave us an excelllent overview of the area. Food was good and well priced. Sri Phala offers a secluded location with all the benefits of the beach, bars and restaurants within a comfortable walking distance. It was a pleasure to stay here, if only for a relatively short time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 's-Hertogenbosch

Heel fijn rustpunt midden in de drukte

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Personeel was heel vriendelijk en de ligging was ideaal.
Cons: Wij hebben niks aan te merken. Topservice!
Location: Sri Phala ligt langs een hoofdweg waardoor je snel overal kunt zijn. Veel restaurants (groot, klein, westers, lokaal) en om de hoek een goed strand.
Sri Phala ligt op een prima locatie waardoor je snel overal kunt zijn. Het strand zit om de hoek en ligt nog een aardig stukje van de grote hotels af waardoor het een goede sfeer heeft. Op zondag vooral extra leuk omdat dan de lokale bevolking ook vrij heeft. Het resort zelf is ook prachtig. Mooie tuin, prima restaurant en ook lekker rustig. Maar je kunt zo de drukte weer in als je wilt. Wij hebben een heerlijke tijd gehad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

雰囲気のある、バリらしいホテル

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: バリちっくな雰囲気。
Cons: 1、インターネット遅い。
Location: サヌールビーチ(徒歩5分くらい)
家族で3泊宿泊しました。 ホテル周辺は、落ち着きのあるサヌールビーチの近くで観光らしい場所はほとんどありません。 近くにケンタッキーとドーナッツが売っているショップやホテル内にもレストランがあったため、 ほとんど近場で済ませることが出来ます。 ホテル内は、バリらしい雰囲気でゆったりと過ごすことが出来ます。 ただ、インターネットが遅く、度々ロビー近くに出てPCを使用しておりました。 ホテルのマッサージを受けましたが、あんまり上手ではなく、しかも周辺のマッサージ屋より数倍高めでした。 マッサージはオススメしません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Lovely Place to Stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Room was comfortable & clean , staff very friendly & efficient - breakfast delicious. Staff we're very accommodating in helping us with our luggage to the beach to catch a boat. Thank you very much!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

隠れ家的…

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
今回で2度目の宿泊です。以前は日本人の宿泊者がほとんど居なかったのに今回は結構いました。新しく部屋もプールも出来てました。今回も前回と同じ2階の部屋に泊まりました。部屋も広く綺麗です。セーフティボックスが前回は無かったのに付いていたが使え無かったのとwifiが日曜日だけ部屋で使え無いのと平日でも繋がりにくかったのが残念だった。スパもプラスが上がってしまってて…今回は行きませんでした。それ以外はスタッフもフレンドリーで良かったと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrewfrom Melbourne Australia

Great location very private an oasis!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Lovely Bali style setting, clean pools .
Location: Good location only 400 metres to beach promenade for early morning run/ walk or view sunrise. Plenty of restaurants off pro maned plus local markets.
Loved the natural setting had a great room with balcony overlooking pool. Very friendly staff, great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DANIELOUfrom PARIS

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel calme permettant de faire la jonction entre le centre de Bali et le sud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antgaifrom Sachsen

Grüne Oase in der Nähe zum Strand

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Da es eine ältere Anlage ist, lädt der nett angelegte Garten mit dem Pool zum Verweilen ein. Das Deluxe Zimmer war groß und war nett möbliert.
Cons: Das Frühstück wär bei dem Preis o.k., könnte aber gern etwas mehr bieten.
Location: Der gerade in der Renovierung befindliche Haupteingang ist an einer Hauptstraße. Der Hintereingang führt zu einer Nebenstraße zum Strand.
Nach einem Welcome Drink wurden wir auf unser Zimmer gebracht. Es war alles bestens vorbereitet. Ein Früchtekorb gehörte auch dazu. Das Zimmer war groß , mit Holzmöbeln möbliert und hatte einen großen Balkon mit Blick in den Garten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können das Sri Phala weiter empfehlen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war sehr gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance of the busy beach/shopping

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Availability, price.
Cons: Wait until renovations are completed.
Location: Nearby shopping, though we didn't stay long enough to really explore it. There are quieter places around Bali.
We arrived on a weekend and the streets to the beach and the beach was inundated with humanity! It wasn't particularly restful, but glad to have experienced it all. Makes one appreciate the quiet of other places.