Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dougfrom Perth

Relaxing holiday on a budget

Posted Dec 23, 2012
Pros: Helpful friendly staff
Cons: Maintenance, restaurant
Location: I like this location
Good place to relax. Pleasant and helpful staff. clean rooms good location. Maintenance in some areas needs attention. Restaurant (although not run by the hotel) needs serious review after many negative reports on service and food quantity This also sells the hotel (or not) to prospective customers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lena

Slitt hotell som trenger rehabilitering

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Slitt hotell som sett sine beste dager. Rommet: Badet trenger renovering, minimal tv, kjøleskap koster ekstra, slitne o hullete sengetøy, skittent gulv når vi sjekka inn. Ingen frukostbuffe- enkel frukost. Anbefales ikke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sanur Bali

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Oppholdet har vært veldig fint. Betjening er veldig hyggelig. Rommene skulle gjerne hatt kjøleskap for å holde drikke kaldt. Badet kunne vært oppgradet noe. Virker noe slitt. Med litt oppjustering så kunne hotellet fremstått som veldig bra. I tillegg kan nevnes at der er god skapplass på rommene og fin balkong. I det store og hele er vi veldig godt fornøyd da vi visste at det var et tre stjernes hotell er dette brfa
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LKW

Good location

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel for budget, and budget it was but serviceable for our purpose as it was only a short stay - 5 nights. Any longer and it would be depressing. Very poor maintenance particularly shower head which was like standing under a garden hose and sprayed ALL of the bathroom. Great location in Sanur, friendly staff but don't ask for a wake up call, you will end up waking up the staff yourselves. Food - portioned controlled but satisfactory for a light breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with friendly staff and a food pool. A little run Down, but clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom England

Stana Puri Gopa

Posted Mar 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel good location. Staff are very friendly bar restaurant not quite what was advertised appeared to be run by an external body nonetheless breakfast was adequate and staff were friendly. Our only criticism was the pool area. The pool was very nice but the sun loungers and umbrellas really need replacing and spoil an otherwise really nice setting hence our 3 for overall maintenance
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Swifterbant, Nederland

fijne mensen

Posted Feb 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Goed hotel voor de prijs. Behulpzame en vriendelijke mensen. Kamer goed, hard bed, maar dat is persoonlijk. Nadeel was de verbouwings geluiden de hele dag, elektrische zaag, hameren enz. Dat vond ik niet kunnen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom København

Et rigtig dejligt sted

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stana Puri Gopa er et rigtig dejligt hotel med en god atmosfære og en fin lille restaurant. Vi havde en dejlig ferie og var 14 dage på hotellet. Personalet var venlige og imødekommende og ydede fin service, da vi havde brug for hjælp. De bedste anbefalinger herfra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bowdoinham, ME

Stana Puri Gopa Hotel of Bali

Posted Jan 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Close to airport, Sanur beach and restaurants. Older hotel with balconies on each room. Free Wi-fi in restaurant. Helpful staff. Neighborhood relatively quiet. Good breakfast. Staff was helpful as we needed to leave early for airport. They made arrangements for transport at reasonable price.