Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco, ca

Amazing location , away from busy center

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Loved it!!! Amazing pool, view and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Super Hotel mit gutem Service

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Supernettes Personal das stets bemüht war, schöner sauberer Pool, gute Beratung bei touren, sehr leckeres frühstück
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Huey Jye from Malaysia

bad room condition

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel environment is nice, but the room condition is bad, especially the bath room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Ok

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Was ok. Bed was terrible made us more tired as we couldn't sleep for 2 nights. Breakfast was really good, bathroom was too small, staff were really good and friendly. Common swimming pool were good for relaxation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

服務態度良好

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
工作人員態度非常好,學生們都很認真和努力服務客人。 離烏布市區有段距離,走路基本上不太可能,因此適合租機車的旅客居住,不然就只能在飯店用餐了。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vitoria-Gasteiz, Euskadi

Resort espectacular en plenos arrozales

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Personal, piscina, desayuno, lugar, instalaciones, cama.
Cons: Limpieza.
Location: Shuttle bus gratuito del hotel a Ubud, que tarda 5 minutos. El resort ofrece la opción de diversas actividades para llevar a cabo por la zona.
El Resort es espectacular y está a 5 minutos en el shuttle bus gratuito de Ubud. Lo más llamativo, además de su preciosa piscina, es la amabilidad y dedicación del personal del hotel. Todo son buenos gestos y sonrisas, dando también un gran servicio. El desayuno es muy rico, un buffet que tiene comida balinesa en su mayoría, pero que ofrece tortillas y huevos fritos. Las habitaciones están muy bien, con camas de 2m x 2m y mucho espacio, pero la limpieza del baño y las toallas es algo escasa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Relaxed and quiet

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Had a fantastic time here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room did have a mould smell to it but for the price I cannot really complain. Great pool surrounded by rice fields.I Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本の九州

静かで落ち着いたホテル

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: 周りはすべて田圃でとても静かなところ。
Cons: 部屋にWIFIをつけて。いまどきこんなホテルがあるなんて信じられない。
Location: このホテルのロケーションは最悪です。周りはには何もない。ウブドセンターに行くためにはホテルのシャトルバス(無料)を使うか、待機している車(50000ルピア)を使う。
広くて緑いっぱいの静かでいいホテル。大きなプールが二つある。施設は全体的に老朽化しているが、とくに問題はない。ホテルの中には高校生くらいの実習生がたくさん働いている。このホテルの最大の欠点は部屋の中にMIFIがなくパソコンがつかえなこと。周囲にはなにもない。料金が安いので老夫婦や家族で静かに滞在するにはとてもお勧めです。ひとりで滞在するのは考えものかも、退屈する。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PIERRE from Narbonne

Super hotel, calme, bon petit dej, propre...

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour, très relaxant, super petit déjeuner... Super service... Seul mini bémol, pas de wifi dans les chambres et pas possible d'aller au centre ville à pieds mais il y a deux navettes gratuites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great hotel but bad spa

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing for the price. It is located on beautiful tropical grounds surrounded by rice fields and palm trees. The pool area is very relaxing and beautiful. The rooms are spacious, clean and the bed is super comfortable. The breakfast buffet is very good as well. It has many balinese items and western too. Pancakes, french toast, fried rice, omelet station etc. They have a free afternoon tea time with tasty little pastries and free yoga everyday. I didn't take the yoga class because it was was a little hot for me still in the late afternoon. My only complaint is the spa services. I got a body scrub and facial and they were really bad but I was offered a discount so Im glad the accommodated me for the bad experience. The hotel is also a little far from the city center but the have a free shuttle that runs a couple times each day. Overall I would definitely recommend this place for the price you can't beat it.