Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Oliv' from Singapore

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was comfortable. It is quite good value for money.
Cons: the noise from close by bars is quite bad, which could be improved by changing the curtains to sound absorbent fabric.
Location: lots of bars, fun for young people, beach is very close, waterborn park and markets
The hotel is located close to markets and bars, it is quite noisy at night, being in one of the more popular party spots of the island. The room was comfortable, and clean, in-room facilities were fine, although minibar was empty. The hotel pool is quite small, and with only about 18 sun loungers. It only gets sun in the afternoon, but luckily the beach is only a 7 min walk. This is a good hotel for one night or at the most two, it is very close to the airport. Check out is a 12, but they can provide guests with a "hospitality room" for one hour, which is great if your flight is in the evening and you wish (please do) to shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beate from Japan

Hotel at the edge of Kuta

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The size and atmosphere
Cons: Maybe the breakfast could become a bit more healthy.
Location: Nice massages and spa and of course all the restaurants and clubs in Kuta without most od the noise
The Hotel was nice and met our expectations. The pool was sufficient as well as the lounge chairs. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The beach is about a 5 minutes walk from the hotel but you need to go through a shopping mall to get there so I didn't bother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luv2Travel

Close to airport

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Booked last minute and great deal!!! Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my opinion

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: friendly staff , clean rooms
Cons: breakfast
positive - great place to stay if lookng for a smaller hotel, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms very clean, negative - too close to the road for me thought it was set back a bit more, breakfast same thing everyday catered more asian food than english food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kirtida

Friendly. Staff

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Clean rooms bit less choice in breakfast menu not much exprince
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel ...close to everything

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Nice and accommodating staff, clean rooms and location.
Cons: Pool opening hours .
Location: Close to discovery , good restaurants , markets and beach.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Location was great and quieter than I thought considering KUTA Traffic. Only issue was pool only open from 8 am to 8 pm . I do not understand why this is a rule is in place and is the only reason I prefer to stay in a villa. With it being so warm at night it would be nice to be able to go for a swim after dinner... even a 10 or 11 pm close would be sufficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is clean and looks new.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Great stay. Juz 3 mins walk from hotel is Discovery Mall. Right in the middle of shopping district! Great choice and super comfy bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nura

AWESOME! couldnt ask for much everything was great

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Everything was beyond my expectations the room was clean, staff will be promptly at the door at 9 am for room service, pool was great shopping malls, kuta beach are very near the hotel walking distance abt 5 to 10 mins. Breakfast was good. Staff was exceptional very friendly and they anticipated my needs most of the time willing to help you all the way Thank you Ini for the great and exceptional service. Would definitely come back again. great place for first timers in Bali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeets from Australia

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean, with friendly staff and great service.
Cons: Breakfast is boring and not very tasty. This can be improved with more variety and having all food covered to prevent flies etc.
Location: Walking distance to Water Bom park, lots of stalls and Discovery Mall was great. No swimming beach though at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014