Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靠近海灘 可是 海灘都是垃圾

Posted Mar 26, 2015
這飯店靠近海灘可是海灘都是垃圾 泳池乾淨 餐廳食物一般般 飯店房間比較舊 可是是乾淨的 員工也很友善
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SLIM from Paris

moyen -

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
restau très correct mais l'hôtel plutôt 2 étoiles 1/2, malgré la piscine ++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

静かな庭が魅力

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: 静かな庭と通気の良い環境。
Cons: 部屋にお湯を沸かすためのポットがあったら良かった。
Location: イルカウォッチングは、ビーチで船頭さんと直接交渉した。フロントで頼むより二割程度安かった。 時間があればダイビングもしたいと思った。 足が立つ深さの所での海中風景はイマイチのような気がする。
ビーチで泳いでいる人は少なく、イルカウォッチングやダイビングの基地としての利用が多いような印象。 ビーチ沿いにホテルが立ち並んでいるので、他のホテルを覗いてみるのも面白いかも。 部屋は清潔で通気も良く快適だった。 スタッフの感じも良かった。 私が宿泊したときは、かなり空いている時期だっためか、とても静かに過ごせた。庭にいくつかの棟が規則正しく配置されており、迷うことはない。 朝食ビュッフェは洋食とインドネシア料理で、種類が豊富で味も良かった。 ホテル周辺にいくつかの小さな店やコンビニがあるが、閑散期のためか開いていない店があった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buren

Hotel met groot zwembad direct aan het strand.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Mooie eetgelegenheid en direct aan het strand.
Location: Zie de toelichting over de dolfijnen trip.
Wij verbleven voor 1 nacht in dit hotel i.v.m. de dolfijnen trip. De trip hebben wij geboekt bij Erik van de hotel receptie en dit bleek een goede keus. De trip was 3x zo duur dan op het strand ( wat is duur tien euro pp voor 3 uur op zee?) maar wij hebben foto's en films met alleen dolfijnen terwijl de andere boten, welke al na 1,5 uur verdwenen waren, dolfijnen en heel veel bootjes op hun opnamen hebben. Het strand was minder mooi (lava zand) dan in candidasa waar wij hoofdzakelijk verbleven. Bewoners zijn allen zeer gastvrij en vriendelijk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by caty from le mans

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
rien a redire. grande piscine. petit dejeuner buffet. pas tres loin du centre ville. calme, chambre spacieuse. salle de bain ouverte très agréable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Overpriced

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Lovely setting right on the beach and only a short walk to cafes and restaurants.
Cons: More sun beds and umbrellas by the pool, there is adequate space for them - why are there only a few and then just mats provided
Location: Loved being right on the beach and watching sunrise. Only a short walk to the restaurants and shops in Lovina.
Despite being clean and nice the hotel is a bit outdated for what you are paying for. Lovely setting right on the beach where you can watch the sun rise and the dolphin boats leave. It is also a short walk to Lovina and all the restaurants but I felt obviously due to the lack of hotel competition in comparison to further South - we paid more for less. Further south we paid less for a brand new stunning 4.5 star hotel! I also found it frustrating that the pool area has very few sun beds when they have adequate space for many more and people have to lie on the grass on towels or mats.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Der Ausblick vom Restaurant auf das Meer.
Sehr schöne Lage am Strand. Leider war das Wasser am Strand trübe und verdreckt, dass wir nur im Pool geschwommen sind. Das Hotelpersonal ist freundlich und bemüht. Die Zimmer sind ok. Unsere Toilettenspülung war defekt und wurde erst nach wiederholter Aufforderung am nächsten Tag repariert. Wer Ruhe und Entspannung sucht, ist hier richtig!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jørgen Østergaard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels