Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mercedes from qld

10/10

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Best roof top pool ever, best service. Beautiful!! Whatelse can I say
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jd from Italy

Not great

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Never a 4 stars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sammi from Singapore

Stayed 24 to 28 Oct 2013

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Like the sky pool n seldom a hotel having two pools so can move to other pool when one got crowded. Spa is not bad n with a small gym with basic equipment. Breakfast is fine. It's located up the hill, not close to amenities, restaurants, pubs, shopping area so some may find inconvenient but they provides free shuttle bus to Kuta, Bali Collection n their private beach. Am fine as wanted to get a peaceful, less crowded area to stay n relax since this was not my first visit to Bali. Overall is fine from my stay experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, exceptional service

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Great service, quiet location
Location: On top of the hill in Nusa Dua. Fantastic views.
Great hotel. All of the staff are exceptional. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment and it was huge. We also had one of the best views in Bali. If you like a quiet location and don't mind jumping on the free shuttle to Nusa Dua or Kuta this is a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naveshni from Edmonton,Canada

Excellent!

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the time we entered we were impressed. Staff are friendly and make you feel do welcome. Perfect location to get around. Very good food at the hotel restaurant. Shuttle to beach club and shopping. Feels like you on a holiday at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stavi from Australia

Grand views and secure grounds

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: The hilltop location, impressive views and good security
Cons: There was renovations taking place at the time of my stay and the noise during the day was obstructive.
The hotel staff were ready and willing to assist always friendly. They helped me with my every enquiry. The room was clean and the breakfast had a good selection catering for the Asian and Western diet. The hotel is a gated community situated on a hillside 7 minutes by car to Bali Collection and Nusa Dua beaches. It has 180 degree distant views from its rooftop dining area. It runs free shuttle buses to Bali Collection and Kuta during the day which I found to be very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from Perth WA, Australia

Hotel Bay view bel

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: infinity pool
The staff were always polite and courteous, understanding and helpful. During our stay the building was being painted, which seem to be routine maintenance but it did disrupt some of the outdoor seating areas. We used the gym facilities for the first couple of days but then there was no power for the machines. We reported this to management but the problem was not fixed before we left the hotel The infinity pool and central pool were kept up to a very high standard of cleanliness The hotel is situated on a hill overlooking nusa dua and is isolated from shops and restaurants however they do provide a courtesy bus to take you to the local beach 15 mins and to the shops in Kuta 40 mins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views and quiet location.

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: Size of the apartment was huge and staff very nice.
Location: Great location for views over the area and quiet location.
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment with our 2 yr old which worked out really well for us. The shuttle service to Kuta was great, we didn't use it to go to Nusa Dua. The room service at the hotel is a at good prices and quick too. Staff all very helpful. Great view from the room top and room we were in, only thing that was a little difficult was being at the top of the hill not in walking distance to anywhere but taxi's were pretty quick at arriving and hotel can drive drivers for the day too at pretty good rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine

Very comfortable

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
We needed somewhere to stay that was quite close to the airport as we were arriving late and also wanted somewhere quiet after a long day of travel. This hotel provided these needs and more. The two bedroom apartment was very comfortable for my family of two adults and two teenagers and the breakfast included in the deal was very nice with a good variety of foods and a fantastic view. Our check in was handled very proficiently and the welcome drink was much appreciated. Although the hotel is off the main roads it was nice and quiet and the shuttle bus to and from Kuta was on time and a great help. They even bought our excess shopping back for us so that we didn't have to carry it around with us. I would definitely stay here again at the right price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Breakfast view is nice at 6th floor

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room Air cond is noise but service is good