Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Cherrillfrom Perth. Australia

Not a good experience.

Posted May 2, 2014
We arrived at mid night. Room on 4th floor. Children making a lot of noise in corridor. Asked them to be quiet but to no avail. No towels in the room. Light that would not turn off. Not Impressed. My friend complained so they moved us to their villas in renon. A lot better. We then could enjoy the peace and quiet. There was tea a day coffee making facilities there but you had to provide your own ingredients. The staff were very nice there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Riikkafrom Ubud

Nice and tidy

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great for what we needed after long travel; nice and silent. Bed was comfortable and air-con great plus. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by RTfrom MY, KL

Friendly and helpful hotel staff

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Hotel staffs
Cons: Room and hotel condition.
Location: Nothing much.
Poor air-con (hot) and lighting condition. Bath towel look old and dirty. Need to pay for hot water. Very friendly and helpful hotel staffs. Easy for foods and family mart. A cheap and delicious Muslim (Halal) local food stall located right besite the hotel (must try if you stay here won't regret!). Open from 10am - 12mid night local time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nadfrom gretz

Avis

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Restaurant très bon
Cons: Isolation phonique des chambres
Location: Axe principal de Dempasar, proche du marche traditionnel et d'un terrain ou les enfants lacent des cerfs volants
Hôtel situe sur un axe principal de Dempasar, il est donc indispensable de prendre une chambre coté jardin! (le bruit est insuportable!). Sinon hôtel très bien et personnel charmant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony

Never again

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Aircon broke, shower blocked, min cold water ( shower was Hot) location was far from any descent place to eat at walking distance...main st is dirty, if u hv breakfast choose the indonesian style coz modern food tastes bad! Best thing about hotel was the friendly n sweet lady that serviced rooms daily n did laundry , reception ladies r ok but not much english...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobfrom Manila, Philippines

Taman Suci Hotel 15 Jan 2013

Posted Jan 24, 2013
Pros: Room is big and sturdy
Cons: Buffet breakfast was not available
Location: Center of Denpasar but far from tourist attractions
In the middle of Denpasar but not walking distance for tourist attractions. Room is very good for the price. Relatively no guess when I stayed on a weekday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by håkon

helt greit

Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
helt greit, men var langt borte fra alt. det var kjipt. hyggelig bjeting og greie og fine rom.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

주요 관광지와 매우 떨어진 곳에 위치한 Taman Suci Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
일단 Denpasar 부근에는 여행객으로서 가볼만한 곳이 많지 않고 Kuta Beach와 약 8킬로미터 정도 떨어져 있습니다. 호텔은 지어진지 아주 오래 되어 시설은 많이 떨어지지만 가격은 저렴합니다. 발리에서 숙박을 원하시면 여행객들이 많은 Kuta Beach 쪽으로 알아보시는게 더 좋을것 같습니다. Kuta Beach는 공항에서 아주 가깝습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2011 on Hotels.com