Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

Posted May 3, 2015
Not as expected. Room was small and dingey and bathroom was dirty with black hair all over bath tub. Perhaps there were better rooms but ours was not up to par. You could not open the windows either. We asked for a baby cot the first night and were told we would get one the following day. It nevered happened. We stayed 4 days and even though we kept asking for a cot, we kept getting a different answer. The pool is very nice and food is great at the restaurant. Service charge is included(21%) which we did not know so we kept leaving tip everytime we ate and ended up pating 41% tip total every meal. No biggy just wish they would mention that after the zillionth meal. Overall can not reccomend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan from Montreal Canada

Super spa getaway.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful hotel with great attention from staff. After making my reservation, I emaled a request for airport pickup, the acknowledged the request by email within 12 hours. There is only a surfing beach that is nearby, otherwise not much to do but lay around the pool or take a taxi into town.
2 out of 5
by cathy matthew from Australia - QLD - Cairns

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: There wad none
Cons: Lift stopping and worst view I have ever seen from room of a seething mass of electrical cables
Location: Stranded
Facilities: Run-down; Value: Unreasonable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Neat; wierd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Björn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maurizio Grandoni from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Above average; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

1 Bedroom Villa stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The people over there were all very friendly with a smile always on their face. Brightens ones day.
Cons: We would like to have shops/minimart closer to the hotel for any emergency of supplies so that we could walk out rather than drive out.
Location: The area was too deep in from the city area, hence the only nearest around 30 mins would be the tanah lot temple, Echo beach & Horse Riding
It was a nice hotel with clean villa. The swimming pool was well maintained. ans cleaning services everyday did a good job. Thank you to the hotel for the best hospitality and fast response.
5 out of 5
by Lisa Kolesnikoff from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Really friendly staff and lovely rooms
Cons: If its your first time in Bali, it is a bit far from the main stuff but the Echo Beach area does have its own hipster surfie vibe.
Location: Australia
It is a very peaceful and relaxing stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swee Keng from Singapore

Average Hotel ...

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located far away from the main activity. The swimming pool is not suitable for swimming. The room was clean. If you are only looking to stay for a night, it will be fine but not for more than 2 days. You will be very bored...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Toller service, ruhig gelegen

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Das hotelteam hilft bei der organisation und kommunikation für die weitere reise. Das hotel liegt etwas ab von restaurants und warungs, auto oder moped empfohlen. Das abendessen im hotel ist in ordnung, in einfachen cafes war das essen besser, das Frühstück ist besser. Zum strand echo beach ist es ein Spaziergang von ca. 20min. entlang der Straße.
3 out of 5
by Brad Wallace from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: I was expeing Semeyak but it was 45mins away on a scooter
Location: Too remote, Not Semeyek as advert
Not in location sort or even close