Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Very nice play to stay if you want some quiet

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I stayed here for one weel and it was great! Its a bit out of the way in terms of restaurants and shopping, especially if you are a young person like me and like to experience the night life. But they do offer a free shuttle service which is great!!!! LOVE the private pools in each villa and the rooms were very nice and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Lovely cosy place with friendly staff

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The staff with smiles in spite of me cancelling my activity bookings multiple times
Cons: NA
Location: Sunset point :) and Chat Time :)
It was great staying here...right from booking till exit my experience has been seamless and happy one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Maintenance of rooms. Many things were looking drab.
Location: Not close to anything and cannot go for walks as the roads are narrow and busy.
Long way from shops or beach. Hotel provides shuttles to various locations. Hotel provided shuttle to airport on my departure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Great for a quiet area if thats what your after.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast, location is great if you want to be out of the way just enough to still be close. An easy walk to food shops and local eateries ...
Cons: Maybe screen off the living area ... even with flyscreen doors so you can sit out at night without being invaded by Mozzies
Location: Great if your happy to walk a little way or catch cabs. About $3-$5 for a cab to the main touristy areas or they offer a shuttle service.
The staff at Bali Dream Villa 2 are very friendly and welcoming. It's a bit of a mozzie haven, but you are supplied with bed nets, mozzie spray and mozzie coils. The mozzies are not in plague proportion ... but there are a couple of them flying about. This is well compensated by the friendly staff and nice villa's. It's comfortable by Bali standards ... but if you are after 5 star with all the bells and whistles then this place is not for you. It's good value for the price! There is a local restaurant, massage place, laudry and quiky mart all within 100 metres walking. The local Warungs (local diner's) are very welcoming to tourists. There is no dinner or lunch at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Nice private pool hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
They surprised my wife with a birthday cake during breakfast. We were very impressed. We weren't expecting a full fledged kitchen too. The free shuttle to shopping areas was very prompt and friendly too. Overall with very courteous service we enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Own villa and pool.
Location: Warung Made, famous Bali restaurant within walking distance. Good food and entertainment. Ie. Bali dancers.
Close to main restaurants and shops in Semynyak. Pleasantly surprised with flowers and tee shirts because it was our second stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hunnifrom australia

awesome villa recommend to everyone

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bali dream villa was beautiful. The service was fabulous everyone was helpful, kind and awesome. Recommend to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom victoria, australia.

Hidden Pleasure!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and you could walk everywhere!
Cons: The bathroom sink would not hold water which was frustrating.
Location: This place is not too central so still enjoys a quiet , relaxed atmosphere. If you can brave the traffic, there are lots of restaurants to eat in!
My husband & I had a very enjoyable 5 night stay here. I was disappointed about there being no decent pool but the place grew on me. Staff were always friendly & courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Nice hotel and lovely staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Private pool Free airport pick up Friendly and welcoming staff Beautiful ambience
Cons: Provision of dinner for late arrivals Provision of packed breakfast for early morning departures
Location: Visit to ubud monkey forest Rice terraces Ululating temple GWK statue Jimbaran
Enjoyed every bit of it :) Very pleasant stay Wish we had more time there