Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Beautiful villa

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The villa is lovely! We had an issue with the toilet, it didn't run properly. Overall though the villa was comfortable and quite beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankfrom Perth WA

Villas with that personal touch.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was our first trip to Bali, and with some advice from family and friends who had been to Bali, seminyak was the suggested destination. We chose to stay at a villa complex with the lure of its own pool, being one of the deciding factors along with proximity to Seminyak Square. We viewed several villas on-line before settling on Bli Bli and were just blown away by the service from the moment we arrived. The villa lived up to all the photos shown on-line, and the caring attention to detail afforded us by all the staff we meet was very refreshing. The courtesy shuttle to both the beach or Seminyak Square was also a very nice touch, and the morning of our departure - we had a 6.30am flight to meet. The front desk sent the 'buggy' down to collect our cases and returned to pick us up, from our first moments to our very last this was truly a very pleasurable stay. Highly recommend and we will be back - Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SJSPfrom Melbourne

Great Villa

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The villas were great with large private pools and a short walk to the heart of Seminyak. The staff were absolutely fantastic and had no hesitation in assisting with any requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christinefrom Australia

Great Hotel Great Location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Vicinity staff and accommodation
Cons: Lighting which is quite dull and a full length mirror.
Location: Central to good restaurants shopping and not to far from the beach.
Arrived on an early flight and was pleasantly surprised to find our villa immediately available. All our requests where met promptly and efficiently . Staff were amazing particularly Tami at the front desk who had a friendly smile and fabulous attitude, no task to difficult and was always offering the villa's services .The only negative was that breakfast was below par to whats available in the vicinity and maybe guests be given a choice as to whether they required this in their booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great pool.

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the pool. Perfect temperature. Rooms aren't in perfect condition. Wifi didn't work and breakfast was inedible. But service was great, the place was nice and the pool was wonderful! Nice and quiet but not far from seminyak square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maxfrom Singapore

Convenient but touristy

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: Very good service
Cons: not very big place plus lack of entertainment in the villa, things around are a bit expensive.
Location: The location is convenient, accessibility is good. Because of that, the place is also too touristy.
Just came back from Villa Bli Bli last week, overall the place is good. It is centrally located and very accessible to anywhere around Seminyak, 15min walk to the beach and because of that the place become very touristy, and things are tourist price. 200m radius round Seminyak Square can't find a single local food restaurant, all are western food, that totally miss the point why we are there. The spa at Bli Bli is 70% out of 100, look for small girl if you really want a massage, she is good. However, the staffs are great and their service are perfect, they are very attentive and knowledgeable. Conclusion, Seminyak has become a place for tourist, things around are not very original. Bli Bli is a nice place to bunk in but not much to do if you intend a place for stay-in and do nothing, but because of it's location, you can easily go around interesting places near Seminyak. If you are looking for decent place to stay over, Bli Bli is the right choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craigfrom Australia

Winner

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Pros: Pool temp, size and the day bed
Cons: The Indonesian breakfast was good, tried a few others and found them pretty ordinary bit then again there are great places for breakfast and coffee
Location: Gold, I used my garmin watch and it was 600 meters to seminyak square or ultimo
Great choice for my wife and our 18 month old. The pool was a good temp, the was plenty of room for the boy to run around and there was also shade at some part of the pool for most of the day. The day bed was really good and mostly shaded. The fridge in our room was the only let down it was small and struggled to keep the beer cold enough unless you used the freezer and rotated them through! We will be back there for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula

Luxurious villa with own pool

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice villa at a quiet road walking distance from the restaurant- and shoping street at the seminyak area. Helpfull service. Clean villas. Altought you have frogs and ants etc in every other room than bedroom becouse they are actually out side. In bedroom good air conditioning and moskito net also. Own guard with a pool, nice own sunbathing chairs etc. Beach a few minutes drive from the hotel. Really enjoyed our time there even tought didnt spent so much time at the villa than driving around Bali by a scooter! :)
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth Browne

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Pros: The staff and gardens
Cons: Old facilities
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Tired; Value: Economical; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Tidy;