Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Great Location

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe they could make the front Pool area a little more tropical
Location: Restuarants we like are Takor, Ryoshi, Manakapeas, Queen of India, Warung Italia, and they are all close to The Haven
We have stayed at the Haven 5 times now and have never had a bad experience. The Haven is close to everything the breakfast is good. You can walk to almost everything and we will definatly be coming again. The Atma Spa id excellent also and they have some very good deals I can recommend the Spa as one of the best in Bali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Bed so comfy.
Cons: Sound proof the rooms
Location: On the main strip. Near bars, clubs, shops
Nice hotel but there is no sound proof, therefore you will hear the noise from the pool, bar, entertainment and anybody coming home late. Very clean, comfy bed large room and TV. Good shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Hotel in good location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Hotel has many room choices from standard to deluxe villas! Two nice 50 mtr pools with inviting settings. Separate restaurants for those staying in the better accomodations. I recommend staying in the best room you can afford as the cheapest are at front of hotel and can be noisy !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

買い物便利な好立地ホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2015
コスパ高い。 期待値以上に部屋も綺麗で快適! プールも大きくて楽しめた。 スミニャックの中心にあるので、ショッピングしたい方はオススメ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

First stay in bali

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Staff were lovely. Always greated with a smile and well wishes for the day. Room was clean and tidy with comfortable bed. Lovely pool. Hotel in great location and within a short walk to beach, markets, restaurants and night life. We would return :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

おしゃれなホテルです

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: ホテルとしてきちんとしている点
Cons: レストランのメニューが高すぎです
Location: 特になし
何回もこのホテルの前は通った事がありますが、泊まるのは初めてです。 バリ島でホテルを選ぶ時、機能性(水まわり、照明、冷蔵庫等)を重視しますがこのホテルはデザインだけでなく機能もきっちりしていて快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Good location, pools a bit cold, very honest staff

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location easy access and great underground parking
Went for a quick girls trip, had a great time. Have been to bali many times and for the price and location I would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to beach and more cheaper and good

Posted May 17, 2015
Not good place to stay sourround not good and not comfortable go by walk after 10 pm not safe to walk in couples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted May 12, 2015
The hotel is in a good location, not in the middle of all the hustle and bustle and not too far out. Breakfast was the highlight, some staff at the tour desk were a little unhelpful but reception and housekeeping and pool guys were awesome! Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

Good for young ppl not for adult.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: Hotel maintenance including the restaurant for the breakfast.
Located on busy street. Staffs are nice but young and not trained as professional even for the 3 stars level. Also, cleaning and maintenance must have been negrected considering this is not that old hotel. If you are young and tight on budget, you could stay here but not for adults.